My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1202 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1202)
Sort by:
Dustin H. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Pipe broke flooded room

Nice staff, good restaurant , quite
7
It was ok, room was flooded but accidents happen, due to a broken pipe. Staff was helpful, nice breakfast
Michel O. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2013
Excellent choice for travelers in Hanoi

Brand- new rooms after renovation. Good location and friendly staff
10
Best location- Plenty of shops and restaurants for all budgets within walking distance. The superior room was very clean, modern and well equipped, was nice to have the extra space. The lobby area looked very inviting for relax and coffee. there was also a restaurant for buffet breakfast. staff were very helpful and friendly. We highly recommend to book tours at this hotel to get good quality.
Molly C. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
good in the begining but disappointed at the end

great location, great room size, good bed
6.3
staff wasn't quite honest about the price when we want to book for another day to stay in the hotel after we come back from tour, we were told be charged the same price as our previous but not at the end, so , we finally booked through agoda again. when we came back to stay for our last night, we were given the room next to the street,we couldn't sleep the whole night because of the noise of traffi
Molly C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
good and quite

large room, comfort bed and close to tourist attractions
6.7
good and nice breakfast, however, the way to the ground floor public toilet need to be cleaned up and the room's computer need to make sure is working before customer check into the room.
Molly C. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
large and peaceful room

large room, comfortable bed and good price for airport pick up
6.7
pleasant and happy to stay in the first night. However, the hotel is a bit old, the hot water system need to be improved
Manawar A. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Brand -new and modern hotel after renovation

Attractive and clean hotel rooms. Food was good for buffet breakfast. friendly and helpful staff. Tour Desk worked well and guaranteed for quality and price
10
We stayed nearly 1 week in this lovely hotel and totally satisfied. This hotel has just been finished totally renovation and now everything looks spotless and very modern. I am sure to say that the room is even nicer than 5 star hotel in Vietnam. Everywhere from cms such as window, door, wall, bath-room was whited and extremely clean and very attractive decoration. We understand they will increase the price much more soon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tour desk at lobby managed by Sarah Minh ( Ms) and Mr. Kenny Lee is valued and good quality. Never booked the tours at the travel agencies at the airport as they are higher 40% than at this hotel.
Kristen H. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast
7
hotel offered many services and we booked our tour to halong bay from there and it was good
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Over expectation- surprising with beautiful hotel

Clean and nice rooms. Buffet breakfast was great and staff were superb!
10
Absolutely amazing hotel! Wouldn't go back to anything else. Staff went above and beyond and were always so friendly! Great holiday and great location highly recommend! Best service and best staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We highly recommend to book the tours with this hotel because they operate by themselves and their prices and quality were really good.
Garry D. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
Renovation finished and became the nicest hotel

Furniture, rooms style follow Western standard, so clean and so beautiful. Superb staff and very good breakfast
10
we can be sure to highly recommend this hotel and it totally finished the renovation. everything looked spotless and extremely beautiful from the main door, window, curtain, bed... very comfortable and perfected designed. breakfast was so much and very delicious. staff was so kind and friendly. they even allowed us to use the room after coming back from halong bay. travel desk at lobby was also useful and reasonable price.
Christophe N. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2013
great hotel, attentive staff

great location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04