Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1487 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1487)
Sort by:
Indera T. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
Fast internet connection, many local shops

Fast internet, food is just ok, friendly staffs
6
Just ok, but don't really enjoy the breakfast, as mainly serving pork or containing pork meat, but not good for fish eater like me.
Report this review
Kyungmi K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2013
comfortable, friendly staff, excellent

good location, nice hotel, best quality
10
I had visited without any plan. but Joe and ken are very friendly, helpful to help us anything we needed. joe offered for us great trip to ha long bay , trang an ... nice hotel and good location , friendly staff ,comfortable room a lot of smiles .we are so happy in this hotel for sure we will comeback soon.
Report this review
Elena M. Couples Russia, August 26, 2013
Nice and central location

Large big room
6
Nice stuff, not very fast internet, central location
Report this review
Fritz H. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Excellent

Without an ounce of doubt, this hotel and all of its staff are excellent! In all of our travels around the world, we have never had convenience, courtesy and treatment like this
10
Amazing staff and service was excellent like staying at home. The hotel is in a great location, the rooms quiet, clean, and comfortable. Everything about the the breakfast was delicious. The rates are reasonable. The staff were very helpful and skillful at travel planning and problem solving. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Hanoi.
Report this review
Elena M. Couples Russia, August 24, 2013
Central location, friendly stuff

Location, Stuff
7.3
The location was good, it was easy to reach every historical place from the hotel. The stuff was friendly and nice.
Report this review
Hideyuki M. Couples Japan, August 24, 2013
friendly staffs

1st floor has nice cafe for free drinks which hs wifi. 1st floor has the trvel company. the top floor has nice breakfast buffet.
8.7
i am satisfied except one thing. the thing is, there were many ants in the room, some of them were on bed.
Report this review
Emily C. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Budget , comfortable, clean rooms, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
8
Satisfied with my stay. Will recommend to friends if they are visiting Hanoi.
Report this review
Ali S. Groups Pakistan, August 24, 2013
Nothing is impressive except location

only location is good nothing else
4.3
Stay was not very comfortable, The airport pickup which I arranged wasn't there on time, also the rooms were provided 4 hours late after the arrival to the hotel, Cleaning is not proper. rooms stink that's why. Even complimentary water is not available in the room.
Report this review
Ali S. Groups Pakistan, August 24, 2013
Poor hotel management

nothing else except location
3.7
Stay was not very comfortable, The airport pickup which I arranged wasn't there on time, also the rooms were provided 4 hours late after the arrival to the hotel, Cleaning is not proper. rooms stink that's why. Even complimentary water is not available in the room.
Report this review
Andrea R. Solo travelers Italy, August 23, 2013
it was everything bad

i couldn't find anything good except one staff guy
4
i have to say that since the begining everything went wrong. ants in the room, bathroom with a leak in the pipe, food alredy expired in the room that nobody provided to change even if i informed them. the room is cheap but i'll never come back there during my next staying in hanoi. if you can, find something else, hanoi is full of good hotels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03