Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Friendly staff and great service hotel

Love this hotel and confident to recommend this hotel
10
The staff were really friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Happy to recommend this hotel to everyone who intend to visit Hanoi, Vietnam. Give this hotel 10 mark for golden service.
Dieng K. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
All staf are nice, and can speak english

The room was comfortable, the location is easy to find a delicious food,breakfast also nice
7.7
Its quite nice room, but the aircond is not usefull, so while stay there for a day, we feel very hot.
Laurence S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Good value hotel in a great location

Big rooms, location
8
A real budget gem in Hanoi. Huge rooms with clean and comfy beds - and a PC! The staff are absolutely charming and friendly. The hotel is currently renovating all the bathrooms so ask to have one of the new ones.
Angela N. Couples Switzerland, June 11, 2013
Friendly staff and great service!

Nice and clean room with great service
10
Our room is on the fourth floor with a large opening window and nice streets view. We booked superior and were upgraded to the delxue on with city views overlooking the streets of Hanoi, it was awesome. the beds was so smooth, the bathroom was very ok with strong hot water shower. The staff were really friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Happy to recommend, and would love to stay at this hotel in the next time we coming to Hanoi. Great Thaison Palace Hotel!
Curtis H. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi, Vietnam

Nice rooms, clean, good location and very friendly staff
10
The service and staff there at Thaison Palace Hotel was amazing and really nice. The lobby a little bit small, but very lovely and warm. The room was so clean, nice decor, and harmony arrangement. You can ask them for any tours you wish to go, then they will give you many helpful advice on your trip schedule. You can do shopping, eating at restaurant or on streets by just few steps out from the hotel. We stayed there for 2 nights, and feft sorry when had to move to other hotel as we had booked in advance. We were so happy and satisfied with the service provided by the hotel, and staffs there
Wanabodee P. Business travelers Thailand, June 10, 2013
Stay in the center of Hanoi and very convenient

Location and price
7.3
The room is worse than the picture and wifi signal is very slow. Location is OK and easy to come out from center distric.
Laurence S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Great value hotel in a good part of Hanoi

Staff, room size, location
8
A real budget gem in Hanoi. Huge rooms with clean and comfy beds - and a PC! The staff are absolutely charming and friendly. The hotel is currently renovating all the bathrooms so ask to have one of the new ones.
Letitia W. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Cheap and Comfortable

Comfortable, Cheap and staff were very helpful
6.3
We did enjoy our stay at Thaison, although we did find that the pictures of the rooms were a lot nicer than the actual rooms. It was a very convenient location and a good price. Many of the hotels in that area (including Thaison) are travel agents as well. This means that every time they see you they try to sell you a tour. We managed to avoid buying a tour but it can get a little annoying.
Monina N. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2013
Poor breakfast but friendly staff

staff, staff, staff!!!
7.3
Thaison Palace Hotel has a really friendly set of staff. All of them are dedicated in giving you the best service. During our stay, the hotel was being renovated so you can smell the evidence of construction (i.e. varnish). The location is good. It is a few minutes away from shopping and dining areas. Walking-distance. The only down side of this hotel is that their breakfast is very limited. The selection is not much but since they offer toasts, butter, and jam, I am good with it.
Sooyoung L. Couples South Korea, June 2, 2013
good location

location, kind staff, sightseeing
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08