or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1402 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1402)
Sort by:
Niyada A. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
Center of Old Quarter, Hanoi

Cleaness, Big Room
7.7
I and my boyfriend stayed 3 nights here. The room is very big. It has computer and wifi in the room but in our room computer was broken down couldn't turn on when I informed, not repaired but for me I had Ipad so can login to wifi. Staff have sevice mind to help and suggest the restaurant and shopping center to us
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Good location and very helpful staff

Location,Staff,Room
9.3
Very helpful staff especially Jo who organised our trekking tour at Sapa and our boat trip at Halong Bay. All the staff were always smiling, helpful and made our stay most welcome. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted a Hotel central to the old town. We would stay here again.
Yap W. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable Good Stay

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Clean Room, Walking distance to Attractions
8
Hotel is well maintained. We were lucky to get an upgraded room. Room is big and clean. Due to early freight back to home country, we not able to enjoy their free breakfast so no comment on it. Welcome drink served during check in. Friendly staffs. Airport transfer arrangement. Walking distance to local foods. We will definitely back to this hotel if we go Hanoi again.
Cheryl D. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
The staff were very welcoming and efficient.

The staff, the honesty of the staff, the friendliness of the staff.
8
The Thaison Palace was very affordable and great value. The friendly and welcoming staff made the Thaison Palace very memorable. Nothing was too much trouble. They looked after our luggage while we toured Halong Bay and upgraded one of our rooms when we returned. The couple we were travelling with left their purse and phone in their room and the cleaner found them and returned them before we realised they were missing - it was the icing on the cake with our stay. A big thank you to all of the staff at the Thaison Palace, we would recommend the accommodation to anyone looking for low cost accommodation in Hanoi.
Dawn M. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
great hotel to stay in

cleanliness friendly staff shopping
9
We enjoyed staying here and the staff were most helpful. On arrival we were offered drinks and we met with Joe who was most helpful in planning any tours we wanted to take. He was not pushy in any way, and was such a funny guy. We stayed again after returning from Halong Bay and the staff looked after our luggage without any problems. The hotel is in good location to reach the lake and Old Quarter shopping. Our only grouch would be the small breakfast eating area and the food is sometimes cold.Overall very pleasant stay
Thium S. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2013
OK for short stay

Friendly staff, central located, free flow coffee
6.3
Need to get up early for breakfast as the food finished fast. Room is a bit noisy with the sound of traffic outside. Located in city centre and near Hoan Kiem lake. Staff is too hard selling in tour packages.
Craig K. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Friendly staff, large rooms, clean
7.7
Alan T. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Small budget hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, cheap, walking distance to Hanoi City area
8.3
Alina A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Super friendly staff

central location
7.7
Sheila H. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
worth a stay if you are a budget traveller

location, room is quite spacious and bed is quite comfy
5.7
Not a good experience for us, aircon was not working for a while as power connection was off contact. Tap was loose, toilet seat was not well secured and worst of all the safe box was not working despite several servicing. We wasted almost an hour waiting for servicing to be done. Breakfast was cold and variety is very limited. Only 5 tables available, got to wait for table if there's a crowd. Reception staff are friendly and helpful but one or two were trying hard to sell tour packages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03