or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1297 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1297)
Sort by:
Sunny G. Couples India, October 20, 2012
best luck to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel

Large and very clean room. Perfect location and superb staff
10
Everything was perfect. Staff, room, breakfast, location and travel desk... were excellent. This is the perfect choice for travelers in Hanoi, Vietnam
Andrea V. Solo travelers Mexico, October 9, 2012
Good hotel

location
9.3
We liked the hotel, it was in good conditions and the staff was good and nice to us besides its in a nice location, they spoke good english
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
High quality hotel for travelers

Room very clean and large. good location and very convineient for shopping. Breakfast was perfect as well
10
Located Hang Voi street which is very exited in the daylight but quite at night, the Thaison Palace Hotel has just been opened in Jun 2011 but is a friendly, lovely hotel with incredible customer service. It is. The hotel location is great with a few steps to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. Room was very clean and nice + opening window with city views. Everything was perfect and we highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Siobhan H. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2012
not so great...

location - if you want to be close to old quarter
3.7
hotel staff were all over us until we didn't book the tours they were trying to push on us. lost our laundry and expected us to wait 24 hours for it to be returned (it had travelled with another guest) room was ok only. location on the edge of the old quarter.
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Great experiences

Nice room and very clean. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast
10
The room is clean and big. Big beds and mattresses and pillows are that comfortable. We found it was easy to sleep on silk foam mattress everyday. The room is nice and clean and good value for money. good buffet breakfast from 6.30 to 10.00 and we really enjoyed the " Pho" and cereal. There was a free computer in the room and it was very convenient for our kids. Lovely hotel.
Mateusz R. Business travelers Poland, September 16, 2012
Just one word" Perfect"

Everything was excellent. Good room, nice and very clean. Helpful and good breakfast too.
10
Just stayed 2 nights and that was enough for us to realized Thaisonn Palace Hotel was an excellent hotel to stay for leisure and business travelers. Room was clean and nice decor. Staff was helpful and very friendly. Tours arrangement from this hotel was also very good and reasonable price. Great!
Cerryna C. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Really chaep but excellent quality

With the price we paid Thaison Palace Hotel is the best hotel in all hotels we stayed in Vietnam.
10
Thaison Palace Hotel is locating in in the heart of the Old District, so great for exploring busy Hanoi. The twin room was on the back side was adequate, clean with comfortable beds and the breakfast was very good. We stayed 2 nights separated by a trip to Sapa and a trip to Halong Bay which we booked via this hotel also. The best thing was the helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. With the price we paid Thaison Palace Hotel is the best hotel in all hotels we stayed in Vietnam.
Travel tip: Contact Mr. Kenny for Halong bay and Sapa for good offer
Darren A. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel and very good location

Nice and clean room. Good breakfast and very good breakfast also.
10
he service was excellent. All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. They arranged my overnight trip to Halong Bay which I would highly recommend. The room was very nice and clean. AC worked well. Breakfast was delicious and was included in the price... highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Chon V. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great location

just 10 mins. walk to hoan kiem lake and water puppet show
9.3
thaison palace hotel is a small but very great hotel. It has big rooms with big beds. Nancy, their receptionist and all the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Everyday we are served with a good buffet breakfast. I absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Razel Z. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2012
Nice service within the budget

friendly and accommodating staffs, wifi able, pc in room, near the city, buffet bfast
7
our stay was satisfactory. the staffs were friendly (david,ana,keny) our room in topmost floor was spacious, but the toilet is small. the bfast was buffet good enough considering the value u paid. over-all i don't mind returning here. good place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03