Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1505 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1505)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
good mid range hotel, slight rising damp smell

room size, comfortable,
7.3
friendly staff, great room size, bathroom dated but ok, breakfast was limited, rising damp smell in hotel but not in room, suspect it coming from the elevator shaft. internet worked well. one member of staff very over zealous to influence us in organising tours etc. nice but very annoying.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Outstanding service and golden quality

Fabulous service, nice staff, good location and very clean hotel
10
We had a great time at this hotel and we were totally satisfied about their staff, the room, breakfast and its location. The staff were the best among. Some of them went above with their own excellent spoken English. It was amazing us. Anna at small reception desk seemed graduated from a famous University in California. Her English was so unbelievable. We didn't have any issues to comment. The windows are so good, they prevent us from the noisy outside on street for our good sleep quality. The room was great, everything you need and much bigger than expected. Overall a fabulous stay thank you!
Report this review
Carol P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
friendly staff, good size room

Quiet street, nice decor, convenient location
7.3
The staff here were very helpful, they recommended a great Vietnamese restaurant nearby called Highway 4. The room was clean, a good size and lovely decor. The hotel is convenient to the lake and in a quiet street. On the down side, the breakfast selection was poor. and the dining area a bit cramped.
Report this review
Ong P. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Value for money.

1 staff-warm and friendly. 2 Room-cosy, clean and comfortable. 3 Easy access to shopping areas & restaurant
8
Overall a very pleasant and satisfying stay. Very impressive with the staff welcoming attitude and ever willing to recommend and arrange optional tours. Very trustworthy and efficient private car services.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Very friendly staff and excellent hotel

Clean, nice decor, good location and very friendly staff
10
Perfect in all and highly recommend this hotel. Our room was nice decor, clean and full of modern facilities. There was complementary computer in our room plus wifi. Tea and coffee all day and even a coffee maker in my room. Safe-box's also available in my room as well. Very handy and very comfortable.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Friendly staff and great service hotel

Love this hotel and confident to recommend this hotel
10
The staff were really friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Happy to recommend this hotel to everyone who intend to visit Hanoi, Vietnam. Give this hotel 10 mark for golden service.
Report this review
Dieng K. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
All staf are nice, and can speak english

The room was comfortable, the location is easy to find a delicious food,breakfast also nice
7.7
Its quite nice room, but the aircond is not usefull, so while stay there for a day, we feel very hot.
Report this review
Laurence S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Good value hotel in a great location

Big rooms, location
8
A real budget gem in Hanoi. Huge rooms with clean and comfy beds - and a PC! The staff are absolutely charming and friendly. The hotel is currently renovating all the bathrooms so ask to have one of the new ones.
Report this review
Angela N. Couples Switzerland, June 11, 2013
Friendly staff and great service!

Nice and clean room with great service
10
Our room is on the fourth floor with a large opening window and nice streets view. We booked superior and were upgraded to the delxue on with city views overlooking the streets of Hanoi, it was awesome. the beds was so smooth, the bathroom was very ok with strong hot water shower. The staff were really friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Happy to recommend, and would love to stay at this hotel in the next time we coming to Hanoi. Great Thaison Palace Hotel!
Report this review
Curtis H. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi, Vietnam

Nice rooms, clean, good location and very friendly staff
10
The service and staff there at Thaison Palace Hotel was amazing and really nice. The lobby a little bit small, but very lovely and warm. The room was so clean, nice decor, and harmony arrangement. You can ask them for any tours you wish to go, then they will give you many helpful advice on your trip schedule. You can do shopping, eating at restaurant or on streets by just few steps out from the hotel. We stayed there for 2 nights, and feft sorry when had to move to other hotel as we had booked in advance. We were so happy and satisfied with the service provided by the hotel, and staffs there
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04