or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Janice E. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Friendly and comfortable

large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
10
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Cole W. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Fantastic

Customer service
9.7
Best service I've had at a hotel
Maritess C. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.

Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
10
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Weiwei S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
very outstanding service!

super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
9
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Daniel M. Groups United States of America, August 27, 2014
Great.

Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
10
Rohayati S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Great place to stay

friendly staff, great location, cozy room
8.7
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Julie W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling

The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
10
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Marill R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great People

service,value,location
10
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Malcolm B. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
The best yet!

The staff performance, location, huge breakfast.
10
The staff made it the best experience we have ever had in any hotel anywhere throughout Asia or Australia to this date. We arrived a little after 10:00am feeling tired as all travelers do and were given not only the welcome refreshing tea but a very filling buffet breakfast that we were not entitled to. We were upgraded to a family room and when this proved to be to big for us we were able to get back to a superior double without any issue at all. They provided us with maps to get around, helped arrange our itinerary and organized tours at reasonable prices. Their spoken English was excellent as was their written. The bed was comfortable and the air-conditioning while a little slow, worked over time. The internet was a little on and off but the super friendly and helpful staff were always ready to vacated a spot in the lobby so we could use it. The hotel is located close to all the cultural attractions in Hanoi and is very good value for money. But above all else, we unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to visit Hanoi due to the outstanding performance of the staff.
Wenjie T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.

Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
10
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Modern RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05