or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Yvonne F. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Fantastic location and very excellent staff

Beautiful rooms + nice staff+ good breakfast and perfect location
10
Our room was so large and beautiful with nice decoration. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Good breakfast and free computer in room was also great point. We also highly recommend the Travel Desk downstair. We booked the trip to Halong Bay on Glory Cruise via Mr. Moki and got very good quality.
Pravanya P. Groups South Africa, June 19, 2012
Central, cosy, and service with a smile!

Centrally located, friendly staff, great price for more!
8.3
We had a great stay at this hotel, they were friendly and very accommodating. Well situated in the Old Quarter and short distance to most sights
Ane T. Couples Spain, June 13, 2012
very nice,clean,good location hotel in old- quarte

the breakfast is excellent, free internet, nice rooms with really great a/c, and a good location
10
we rated this hotel excellent in great location in hanoi. the hotel itself was beautiful. buffet breakfast is excellent. good location near water puppet. next time,i will take a rest at here again.
Maria J. Couples Spain, June 9, 2012
Very cheap price bu excellent quality

Beautiful hotel, clean room, very friendly staff and perfect location
10
we were surprised to get much better hotel than our expectation. our room was large, very clean and modern facilities inside such as computer, flat tv, large private bath-room with hot shower, safe-box, large/ comfy beds. breakfast was also very good and it was very great to start a new day in hanoi.
Hotel Feature Tip: We highly the room on the high floor. Travel Desk at lobby is very valued and good price.
Vu N. Couples Vietnam, June 9, 2012
Good location

Good location with PC inside room
7.7
Just staying in Hanoi for a night after backing from Ninh Binh and departing to Danang in early morning next day, so little time to enjoy. +: Hotel is in the city centre, convenient to go around. We are upgraded to a big room with 2 queen size beds. PC inside rooms with Wifi. Bathroom is okay with small bath tub. -: Shower gel and shampoo smell terrible, seems to be out of date. Luckily that we bring our own. There're also no complimentary mineral water. Charge USD1/bottle. We checked out at 4.30AM so cannot say anything abt the breakfast. 1 more plus for the hotel. We forgot a MP3 player inside room. Only found out when on plane to Danang. Called hotel immediately after landing. They confirmed that and sent back to SG for us. For a room in the expensive Hanoi, it's quite okay after all
Shopping Tip: Small supermarket opposite of the hotel. However, not open 24h, just till 10PM. So if you need something, make sure you buy before getting back to hotel late.
Chong Z. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Located decently within french quarters

location, cost, service, English speaking staff
8
We stayed two nights at thaison and found it sufficient for the price we paid. Taxi/cab drivers could locate the area easily and there is a minimart just opposite. No issues with cleaniness and free wifi and breakfast are included.
Chong Z. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2012
Located decently within french quarters

Location, cost, service, English speaking staff
7.7
We stayed two nights at thaison and found it sufficient for the price we paid. Taxi/cab drivers could locate the area easily and there is a minimart just opposite. No issues with cleaniness and free wifi and breakfast are included.
Davina S. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2012
Much better than our expectation

Very clean and beautiful room. Lovely staff and excellent breakfast
10
we just stayed 3 nights at thaison palace hotel after staying at some other hotels nearby. we booked and moved to this hotel because of the cheap price only and did not expect too much. however, everything was exceeded our expectation and much better than other hotels nearby in hanoi with higher price. thank god for my right choice for this hotel. great boutique hotel and excellent value for money. staff is very welcoming and helpful. excellent amenities including computer in every room. excellent buffet breakfast was served from 6.30 to 10.30 every morning... everything was perfect and this hotel will becoming the best hotel ever in hanoi soon.
Nicole P. Groups Australia, May 12, 2012
ok hotel, convenient location

location, comfortable beds, computer and internet in rooms.
6.7
location is good to the lake and local attractions are easily reached by taxi. staff are friendly. the hotel itself is a bit run-down, the furniture and bathroom could do with an update. tea and coffee facilities are provided - that means a kettle and teacups are provided, but no tea or coffee! also no complimentary drinking water is provided either, but theres a mini-mart across the road you can buy water from. beds are firm but comfortable. room was clean. breakfast was ok.
Fui C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Amazing service and very beautiful room.

The rooms are large and very comfy.The staff were well trained, pleasant and helpful. Great location.
9.3
The atmosphere and the serviceminded staff is amazing. The room is large and very comfy. We used both laundry and room service and both worked smoothy without any complaints. Great location and in walking distance to almost everything. Reading in clear before I make reservation at this hotel. Some of my friends said that : in trip advisor there are a lot of fake review. And I think this is true. But after read my email friends, I decided to book this hotel. Thank God for my right choice for this trip and highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01