or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Eggs Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Min J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2014
Best hotel for budget travelers

Nice and very clean rooms. The decors are so attractive. good location and so friendly staff
10
We are so happy for our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel and we highly recommend this hotel for everybody from Korea who intend to visit Vietnam. This hotel is great and extremely friendly staff. We booked the tour to Halong Bay with them on Glory Cruise ( 4 star), very good, amazing good to money. Good for all!
Mavis T. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Very Nice Attentive Staff

Great Happy Staff, Clean and Comfortable, Professional Attitude
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay- The staff were great and let us check in a lot earlier than the stated check in and even offered us breakfast without charge as it was early. This was much appreciated as we had not had much to eat on ourflight and we were tired. The room was very clean, bright, and welcoming (we had a suite)and as the hotel is not large it felt so much nicer and more personal than a big hotel chain.It was close to the lake but fairly quiet for Hanoi.Overall we would recommend Thaison as a nice place to stay!
Vanessa Y. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Friendliest Service I have experienced

room, cleanness, staff and location
10
Stayed here for all up 3 nights - 2 before ha long bay and 1 after. Staff were great and always eager to help, even running down to one of the street stalls to get us some dinner when we arrived quite late, very tired and hungry and it was. Pouring rain. Minor things like ants in the room and an occasionally dodgy wifi connection were our only gripes. Great room with breakfast included for a very low price.
Manjit K. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Pleasant stay with friendly staff

Central location, attentive staff, clean
8
Airil I. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Perfect & competitive! Extended for another 6 days

friendly staff, comfortable room, near all tourists attraction
9.7
The stay was perfect. I extended for another 6 days here and the manager helped me with my 7 days all inclusive package, at 2230hrs, the same night I arrived. Staff speaks good English, and within walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake.
Dania S. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Good luck Thaison Palace Hotel

Nicest hotel in Asia
10
we were really happy and felt satisfied with their service. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was large and clean. Breakfast was quite good with may choice. The hotel located right at the center of the city nearby the lake and night market so easy to access to any part of the city. Halong bay cruise on Glory Cruise booked via Mr. Joe was excellent. We definitely come back next time. Thanks TIP: Deluxe room is very nice, large and modern.
George S. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Adequate and Clean

Cheap, Adequate and friendly Staffs
7
It was adequate, I certainly got my money's worth, and what I bargained for. No surprises.
Arief K. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Highly recommend

room., location, food and staff
9.3
Highly recommend Thaison Palace hotel when staying in Hanoi. The location was perfect...very close to the water puppets, Jade Temple / lake, and other notable Old Quarter attractions. The hotel is small but very comfortable we stayed in the Superior double room which was lovely, spacious & clean. The hotel is close to everything. I would like to thank the staff I will definitely be returning.
Arief K. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Cozy hotel for backpackers

close to hoan kim lake, easy transport and big bed
7
I like the hotel because it's affordable and you will get breakfast + fast free internet in the room. The hotel staff can arrange a tour package to halong bay with price USD 40/pax/one day tour - return. The tour package was awesome, big van with a good tour guide, get a lunch and cave tour in Halong. But there's an electricity problem in my room, the switch on/off butten combined with the key holder always had a problem.In a sudden, the light was switched off and you need to fix the key holder. my room was 304, i already called the reception and they fixed it. Again it happened. the buffet breakfast was good, i like the vietnamese fried rice.
Raz F. Couples Israel, January 17, 2014
good location, great breakfast, OK room

good location, great breakfast, OK room
7.7
The staff was very friendly (almost too friendly), and the breakfast was very good and varied. However, the room was without a window, a bit small, and not extreamly clean (we even saw a few ants).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EggsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08