or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (105)
Sort by:
Yenhung C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2014
Excellent service with good location.

1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
8
Duy Q. Business travelers Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Good and easy place to stay

Great location
6
Short trip but good trip
June K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
They always introduce me to another hotel.

Nothing. I booked this hotel twice.. but every time they told me it was already booked and told there was no room available. And tried to introduce me to another lower grade hotel.
10
I can't say cause I booked twice but I couldn't stay this hotel even for one time. They let me go to another hotel every time.when I tried to check in. So be careful for this.
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, June 3, 2014
Everything is fine.

The hotel is situated in just the city center, conveient for both business and sight seeing and hotel people are just very friendly
7
hotel staffs are all very friedndly and they get up so early in the morning at 03:00AM for our check-out.
Azlindah A. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
So-so

WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
7
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.
Siau C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed

nothing
5.3
Khamsone S. Business travelers Laos, May 1, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location and staff performance
8.3
Thai M. Business travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2014
The best price in Old Quater

Best price, good location and great staff
8.7
We book 2 room though Agoda, their price around 20usd/night which was so low price and good service. Their location so easy to get every where in Old Quater - Hanoi. Will book this hotel when come back Hanoi
Yuan S. Business travelers China, April 26, 2014
worth for the value

location, friendly stuff , and worth
8.3
the stuff was quite friendly to the customer seems it was a requirement from the managment of remembering every customer's name for their stuff, warmly!
Hiroshi S. Business travelers Japan, April 8, 2014
Outstanding service

staff, room, food for breakfast and location
9.3
The price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were, unfortunately, not replenished every day as they should be, and we had to ask for it when we did not have anymore. This was a bit inconvenient. It was also unfortunate that the staff was not able to obtain us tickets to the water puppet show, even though we had requested for the tickets at least 2 weeks before we arrived at the hotel. We were disappointed about this. However, throughout our stay, every staff member that we met were very, very attentive, courteous, helpful, smily, and friendly. Superb service overall. The complimentary breakfast buffet could be replenished more often, but in terms of taste, the dishes offered were in my opinion the most tasty food that you will find in Hanoi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05