or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (124)
Sort by:
Sarah Y. Families with young children New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Average place

Breakfast offered a fair selection for the standard of the hotel, staff helpful with taxis, sightseeing etc,
6
Patcharee J. Families with young children Thailand, June 17, 2014
Exceeding my expectation

Good in all and the best choice for all travlers
9.7
The Thaison Palace Hotel offered excellent service as well as a free breakfast. Very nice and clean room. Strong air-con and modern TV which we can not see even in 5 star hotels. The staff went out of their way and secured my Ha Long Bay reservation with confirmation as I was in transit on an overnight train to Hanoi. I was surprised by the accommodation offered by the medium sized at Thaison Palace Hotel. This was by far our best accommodation and service over our multinational 18 day stay in Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam.
Paul C. Families with young children Australia, June 16, 2014
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi

Room size, cleanness, location and staff
10
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours
Thai M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 27, 2014
Small hotel but good service

Great price, good service, near center
8.7
We stay 1 night at hotel. The staff was very warmly, friendly and good service. Hotel's price was great for us, around 20usd/night include breakfast. We just need a bed for sleep - it was good for us.
Xuan B. Families with young children Vietnam, January 26, 2014
Not as good as I expected

central location, near famous eateries in Hanoi
4
We were moved to the other branch of this hotel. The room door was so thin that we could hear almost everything happening in the main hall and corridor, like ladies walking in high heels in the middle of the night.
En B. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
5 star service

room, location, staff and staff
10
A true pleasure to stay in this property. The staff is truly amazing! They know your name within 2 minutes of having entered any venue within the hotel. The rooms are large and very comfortable.The breakfast buffet is great combined with free tea and coffee all days. Love to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel again. P/S: If you want to get pick up service and Halong Bay cruise overnight there with good quality and price should contact Mr. Kenny via online. Great for sure!
Sit H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
ok

no responsibilities in booking of hotel
5.7
Friendly staff. Hotel no responsibilities in confirm booking.
Laura H. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2013
Please do not pay more for other expensive hotels

Best hotel and great service and modern and large rooms
9.7
Actually, we could feel the excellent service before we checked-in as they always promptly replied our email with care. When we arrived there, the staff was so fantastic and helpful, especially Kathy. They recommended places and restaurants. They also advised how to travel, how much the taxi should cost and suggest how to avoid spam taxi. After our first night there, we went to Halong Bay and Sapa, and then back to Thaison for 2 last nights of our trip. They let us leave our baggage there and allow us to use toilet before travelling every time. The hotel even sent the staff to pick us up from train station when we back from Sapa. That's so Amazing. Above than that, the room was comfortable and clean. The facilities was modern and breakfast was so good. We highlight their Halong Bay Glory cruise which was booked by Mr. Kenny and The Sapa Trip as well. Both trips were excellent and we highly recommend!
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and attentive staffs

Good location, clean room, reasonble price
7.7
Thaison Palace hotel is very near to the Old Quarter which is famous for shopping and good food. If you plan to spend quite some times at Old Quarter, then Thaisan Palace is a good choice. The hotel is quite small but the room is comfortable and clean. The staffs there are quite friendly as well.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Small but clean room with attentive staffs

Good location, clean room & reasonable price
7.3
Thaison Palace hotel is very near to the Old Quarter which is famous for shopping and good food. If you plan to spend quite some times at Old Quarter, then Thaisan Palace is a good choice. The hotel is quite small but the room is comfortable and clean. The staffs there are quite friendly as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08