My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Eggs Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (91)
Sort by:
Hirouchi M. Business travelers Japan, April 6, 2014
Good for Biz trip

supportable staff
7.3
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2014
Hotel is very near by the famous lake

1) The hotel is near by the lake 2) Cost and Performance is very good
7
Wendell Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Room size, fast internet, Cozy
9
Impressed with the room size. The manager could have shown us to our room before introducing us with the local tours but that was his job, I understand.
Kheng J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
So So

Close to Airport transfer
5.3
George S. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Adequate and Clean

Cheap, Adequate and friendly Staffs
7
It was adequate, I certainly got my money's worth, and what I bargained for. No surprises.
Siaw M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Best hotel to stay for families

Best hotel and nicest staff, good location and excellent breakfast
10
We stayed 3 times during our stay from 25/11 to 30/11 separately due to our trips the staffs gave us a fantastic welcome with great quality of service and friendliness of staff. We have even been invited on several occasions to dinners by the hotel staff in all simplicity and usability. Such a friendliness and kindness!The excursions (Sapa trekking excursion) and the Perfume Pagoda are well organized by this hotel and we felt very comfortable. A member of the hotel staff even took us to the station and received upon our return from Sapa tour. We highly recommend this hotel for families and couple.
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
no frills business stay

reasonably cheap, value for money and helpful staff
6.7
generally ok. but would be good if all rooms had windows. rooms were generally clean, but got to watch the occasional bugs and crawlies.
Kyeongmi S. Business travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
Best serivce and good location

Location, staff, breakfast and rooms
10
The family deluxe was large, clean and comfortable. The facilities was modern with flat TV, strong air-con, sofa, safe box and computer for free using. The restaurant was cramp and not enough seats so we had to queue up for our turns. However, the food was really good with many choices. Location was also a bonus for this hotel. From hotel we can walk to almost nicest palaces in Hanoi. Highly recommend!
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2013
There are better hotels with lower price than this

Clean room, attentive staff, close to Hoan Kiem lake
5.7
North west of Hoan Kiem lake is the center of activities. This hotel location is a far walk from that. Breakfast is standard and not good. Street food is plenty and delicious. We changed to a better hotel in North West of Hoan Kiem Lake for half of the price. There is a computer in our room but internet is slow or does not work sometimes. The shower is small. For tour deals or bike rentals, check outside for better deals and lower price. The staff is over friendly. For a business traveler, being greeted and asked often is quite annoying.
Hoang Q. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Pleased with compensation

customer focused, friendly staff
6.3
First night was very uncomfortable because the hotel intended had a blackout and we were moved to another sister hotel which was shocking, it smells and room was small. 2nd night we move back to the original hotel, was compensated with a free upgrade to a suite room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EggsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07