or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thala Hotel - Apartment

R4-70 Hung Gia 2, Phu My Hung, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
David F. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Beyond my expectation

Staffwere very friendly and attentive, Location was excellent and the general surrounding area was very pleasant
9.3
I cannot be any more happier with the service from the staff there from check in to check out. A little bit of a language issue but nothing a friendly smile and positive attitude did not fix. The location in a very new part of Ho Chi Minh was eye opening to say the least and i would recommend to anyone to stay here
Luca V. Business travelers Italy, January 28, 2014
Worth the price, clean rooms, quiet zone

location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Quiet place, located in good area for shopping/dining and "exclusive" residential estate (several foreigners and high society locals), rooms are clean and spacious, some staff can speak english (in particualr Mr. Thuan is very helpful and can amange various issues). Reccomended to all the type of guests!! Breakfast is a cons, you msut "book" it and it's not proeprly an "international" buffet (plus there's only one 6 seats table available!).
Janis T. Families with young children Latvia, January 28, 2014
Bit Away from city center, quiet.

Price. Quiet. Big Room
7.7
This is an interesting hotel, aimed at business travelers as it is near convention center, there is not much to do around. Some good bread/coffee places near and rest is mostly high-rise condo buildings some restaurants and lots of massage saloons. Taxi ride to city center makes it not that cheap stay. (each way at least 150 VND) Rooms were nice and large, surroundings quiet. If you don't plan to go to center then it is worth to stay.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 15, 2013
attentive staff

good price, staff
10
Preeya P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2013
I felt very relax staying in Thala hotel.

Big and comfortable room, big window, quiet
8.7
Relaxing in quiet surrounding in this small hotel at district 7.
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
an excellent break away from the city centre

price, room size, relaxed location
8.7
Excellent sized rooms, nicely decked in dark woods and spacious bathroom. Out of the city centre so a quiet place to get away from the chaos and excellent value for money.
Simone W. Families with young children Germany, August 15, 2013
Good location in Phu my hung, big rooms

big room, good shower, comfortable bed
7.3
Asked for non-smoking room, but room was very smelly of stale cigarettes. Otherwise, very friendly staff, good breakfast, nice and big rooms. No balcony or terrace as said in description. The terrace is downstairs at the entrance, no private terrace or balcony.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2013
good apartment

price, clean and bigi room
8
so good hotel. price reasonable and all staff are quite attentive.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2013
cosy apartment

cheap price, big room, attentive staff
8
preety good, room is quite large and amenities also very good. only one complain is they only serve vietnamese noodle for breakfast.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2013
cosy apartment

good price, kind staff, clean room
9
this small apartment so nice. some staff is not good at english but very friendly. bath tube, desk, pretty big PDP and bedroom made me feel like i'm in my house.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThala Hotel - Apartment Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06