Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thamrin Condotel Jakarta

Thamrin Residence, Floor UG, Jl. Kebon Kacang Raya - Kebun Melati, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Thamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 338 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Surya V. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Nice location

Nice location
6.7
Thr room is standart but quite good for short stay for business since the location is downtown.
Report this review
Sapine J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
None bad

the location
4
Bad service ever
Report this review
Brian K. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2015
Budget and great location

Location Location Location
5.7
Report this review
Brian K. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
Cheap, great location but...

Location, Family Mart, Grand Indonesia
4
I can't ask much for a 2 star hotel, but at least please provide us a refrigerator! Wifi was so slow it couldn't load a youtube video so I had to use Hotspot. I had a hell of a time bearing noises of my neighbor's kids running about the corridor early in the morning. I was so annoyed! The hotel receptionist did nothing to control the noise level. I have no idea why the walls are so thin. I could even hear my neighbor's conversation. It's a good place to just sleep with ear plugs on.
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Norway, December 4, 2014
It is a big cheating
2.7
There is Nothing best in this hotel I travel over the world about once a month and never i saw such bad hotel in my life. 1-The bed sheets is very dirty. 2- the towers dirty and with lousy smell!. 3- the food of the breakfast is dirty and they repeat it without change for three days, 4- there is no hot water. And many other things. It was very bad experemiment i do not know how you recommend it
Report this review
Kaylene L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Basic, great location

The location which is walking distance to good shopping
5.3
It was satisfactory. The hotel is basic with TV, air-conditioning etc. The room was clean but rundown. I would stay there again because of the location.
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Jky

Swimming pool n location
5.3
Report this review
Airul R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Very poorly maintained.

Location
3.3
Report this review
Michael V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 28, 2014
1 year later...breakdowns, filthier, sloppiness, b

half a swimmingpool, location near Plaza Indonesia, no third.
5
Last year it was good, but this year things went wrong: Half the swimmingpool all the time and 2 jacuzi most of time and all fountains were under service or out of order. One lift was out of order, never repaired in a week. Towels were smelly (not washed at high temperatures). Out of 3 rooms (family) one had cockroaches under the pillow when inspecting. The other room got the (small) cockroach in shower at 3d day. The swimmingpool and jacuzies were really the ONLY thing going for this place. When those are broken down or in maintenance, then there is NOTHING positive to select this place. Next year I opt for another hotel.
Report this review
Harymansyah P. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2014
regret

easy access, air conditioner didnt work well
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thamrin Condotel Jakarta JakartaThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - GardenThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - GardenThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05