Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thamrin Condotel Jakarta

Thamrin Residence, Floor UG, Jl. Kebon Kacang Raya - Kebun Melati, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
347 reviews

200 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Fitriyani S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2015
Very good hotel with good rate.

Location, staff and rate.
7.7
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Thamrin Condotel Jakarta. Great location, close to everything. And the staff were really friendly. However, the breakfast variety was not much and same type of food during our 3 nights stay.
Report this review
Surya V. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Nice location

Nice location
6.7
Thr room is standart but quite good for short stay for business since the location is downtown.
Report this review
Sapine J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
None bad

the location
4
Bad service ever
Report this review
Brian K. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2015
Budget and great location

Location Location Location
5.7
Report this review
Brian K. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
Cheap, great location but...

Location, Family Mart, Grand Indonesia
4
I can't ask much for a 2 star hotel, but at least please provide us a refrigerator! Wifi was so slow it couldn't load a youtube video so I had to use Hotspot. I had a hell of a time bearing noises of my neighbor's kids running about the corridor early in the morning. I was so annoyed! The hotel receptionist did nothing to control the noise level. I have no idea why the walls are so thin. I could even hear my neighbor's conversation. It's a good place to just sleep with ear plugs on.
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Norway, December 4, 2014
It is a big cheating
2.7
There is Nothing best in this hotel I travel over the world about once a month and never i saw such bad hotel in my life. 1-The bed sheets is very dirty. 2- the towers dirty and with lousy smell!. 3- the food of the breakfast is dirty and they repeat it without change for three days, 4- there is no hot water. And many other things. It was very bad experemiment i do not know how you recommend it
Report this review
Edi P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Great pool and jogging track

Pool, location, rates
7.7
Fair
Report this review
Edi P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
Great pool and jogging track

Pool, rates, location
7.7
Fair
Report this review
Kaylene L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Basic, great location

The location which is walking distance to good shopping
5.3
It was satisfactory. The hotel is basic with TV, air-conditioning etc. The room was clean but rundown. I would stay there again because of the location.
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Jky

Swimming pool n location
5.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 200 reviews Next page
Thamrin Condotel Jakarta JakartaThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - GardenThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - GardenThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomThamrin Condotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07