Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thang Loi I hotel

114 Ba Thang Hai, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thang Loi Hotel
Thang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest Room Thang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest Room Thang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest Room Thang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest Room Thang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest Room Thang Loi I hotel Dalat - Exterior Thang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest Room Thang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest Room Thang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Carol P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
Nice stay, but some Vietnamese would be beneficial

Room size, bathroom size, location
6.7
Pleasant stay and everything was adequate for our needs. If you need to ask for something, suggest you have a bit of Vietnamese on hand! Request for a top sheet for the bed (ie to go between our bodies and the minkie blanket currently on the bed) caused all sorts of issues due to language barriers. Got there eventually and the rest of the stay was fine.
Anne K. Solo travelers Germany, January 15, 2012
Not what I expected

The location is ok for walking to the centre and some sights outside it.
4.3
I was quite disappointed about my stay at this hotel.
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 30, 2011
feel as at home and best service

competend and friendly staff
8.3
i got a very big and clean room. free water was availabe and the offred wine in bottle at very fair price. all care also rent motorcycle by the hotel crew, nothing to complain, except 2 days the breakfast was very poor, also the wifi signal in my room. i come back as soon as possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorcycle and you can visit many nice places, as well the Crazy House. I felt me as in little Paris with his Eifer tower, the fresh baguette in the morning and many different good wines
Samuel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2011
Helpfull staff but very dated room

Staff were helpfull
7.7
Very average hotel. The rooms were decorated as if we were in the 70's and were very dusty. It was a 10 minute walk to town which was fine. Breakfast wasnt great at all. That said the staff were very helpfull and the room was a reasonable price.
Kaspar V. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 5, 2010
Not so clean and put me to the wrong lower class

not that I knew a real one
4
Stayed their 2 nights and in the first night I arrived the staff gave me even after 3 times complaining the lower class room. Next day, after seeing into a higher class room when it was cleaned in the morning I could go to my class room after another lot of complaint.
Kanokwan S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2010
Value money

Best Staff in Vietnam
6.7
I like the location of this hotel. It's very close walk to local market and a few step from the bus station. The room is nice no air-con you don't need one if you are in Dalat. The hotel is very noisy if you need to find the quiet one not I'm not recommend it if it's not bother you this is the one is reasonable price and great staff sorry didn't know his name but he's always there to help you out. Cheers!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has day trip and motorcycle for rent.
Supansa P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 10, 2011
อยู่ใกล้ตลาด สะดวกในเรื่องอาหาร

ห้องกว้่างขวางและสะอาดดี อยู่ใกล้ตลาด
8.3
พนักงานบริการดี ให้เกียรติ และเอาใจใส่ อยู่ในย่านการคมนาคม และใกล้ตลาดแต่อาจมีเสียงดังจากแตรรถ ตรงกันข้ามกับโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารที่อร่อยมาก ราคาถูกด้วย
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ตลาดกลางคืน และน้ำตกดาลันดา มีสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวอีกมากมายที่รายล้อมไปด้วยดอกไม้เมืองหนาว เป็นเมืองที่โรแมนติกมาก
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2010
交通要道

交通便利。靠近市场
9.3
我们是在临去前的一天才定的酒店,因为时间紧急弄错了时间,所以后来又在酒店多住的一晚。酒店的规模比国内的两星看上去要“娇小”很多。不过酒店还是比较干净的。
Ulf E. Solo travelers Sweden, April 20, 2012
Mysigt rum med en liten balkong ut mot gatan.

Bra läge nära marknaden.
6
Mysigt rum med balkong ut mot gatan - trevligt att koppla av med ett glas vin och betrakta trafiken i rondellen nedanför. Tyckte att personalen var betydligt trevligare när jag var här förra året - kanske beroende på att den här gången var det lite si och så med engelskakunskaperna.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Det finns mycket att se i och runt om Da Lat. Hyr gärna en Easy Rider för en dag eller två - det ger mycket mer än att kuska runt själv.
Ulf E. Solo travelers Sweden, May 12, 2011
Bra läge med balkong

Hjälpsam personal, bra rum med balkong, bra läge
8.3
Rent och snyggt, stora fönster partier i lobbyn ut mot gatan. Bra rum med balkong och utsikt över gatan med cirkulationsplats utanför (alltid lika spännande att spana in trafiken i Vietnam). Nära till marknader och restauranger. Personalen hjälpte mig att finna en engelsktalande guide för en dagstripp med motorcykel runt trakterna i Da Lat - guiden var en riktig toppenkille.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Missa inte besök till vattenfallen runt om Da Lat eller en tur med linbanan. Besök också blomsterparken vid sjön - jättevackert där.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thang Loi I hotel DalatThang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest RoomThang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest RoomThang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest RoomThang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest RoomThang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest RoomThang Loi I hotel Dalat - ExteriorThang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest RoomThang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest RoomThang Loi I hotel Dalat - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01