Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Binh 1 Hotel

315 Hoang Van Thu Street, Ward 2, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite
Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 221 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Juntima L. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2011
Convenience hotel but noisy

near airport, near street, easy to go downtown, and shopping mall
6.7
good for business traveler, just sleep at night, and go working at day. because near the street, so it is very noisy every night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this is quite safe in Ho Chi Minh City, but a lot of Taxi can't speak English, so better to write down where do you want to go.
Report this review
June W. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2011
Clean hotel. Acceptable for a budget hotel

Big room
5.7
Clean n big room. For a budget hotel it is acceptable. Stayed there for only a night wif frens. Toilet wasn't really clean. But there is a bath tube in the toilet. If staying for a short stay it is ok but not advisable for long stay. Very near the airport.
Report this review
Robyn L. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2011
Convenient, clean hotel for early morning flight

convenience to airport, reasonable price, clean, good service
8.7
we stayed at the thanh binh 1 hotel on our last night in ho chi minh city before an early morning flight. the hotel was clean and convenient. not fancy, but for the price i wasn't expecting that. they had nice, simple, and clean rooms. i was happy with the service, expecially with the front desk staff. when they saw us crossing the street (the hotel is on a very very busy street), they sent the bellman across with us. if you've ever tried to cross a busy street in ho chi minh city, you'll understand what a nice gesture that was... the only negative is that i saw someone sleeping in the hallway very early in the morning. although i do think it was likely a hotel worker...
Report this review
Yong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2011
Good

Location
5
Just a stay for my Business trip. Never trip to walk around, which already late night when i'm at the hotel there. Breakfast was okay, and room is clean. Value for money, which stay for a night on this hotel. Overall, this hotel is acceptable for the money & comfort stay.
Report this review
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2011
we were soo impressed with this hotel

the bedrooms also the location and the buffet breakfast
10
the staff were friendly and went out of their way to help in any way at all possible. the rooms were fabulous very clean and neat location was excellent. close to the market was a real winner. would most certainly stay there again
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants in the area are great and soo cheap
Report this review
Gillian W. Groups Australia, June 26, 2011
Basic and comfortable

Proximity to airport- fine for overnight stay
6
Totally Asian breakfast - so very little choice for us, however as we were leaving for airport early it didn't worry us too much.Would have been an issue if staying longer- nowhere nearby to eat and extremely difficuly to cross roads to go anywhere.
Report this review
Mattheus V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2011
Practical

Close to airport
6.3
Perfect option if you just need to spend the night near the airport. Decent bed and bathroom.
Report this review
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
great affordable and close to airport

hany to supermarket good food and sevice
9
its 5 min from airport quick chek in safe good bathrtoom good facilities hard to fault close to shops centr of HCM city
Restaurant Tip: great clean food skimpy breakfast but adequate
Report this review
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2011
Good location

Best location and great meal
7.7
This hotel is located very near to the airport and on the main road leading to the downtown so transportation is not a problem. It provides great food for meals. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2011
Great Location

Convenience and friendly service
8
The hotel is very near to the airport and easy accessable to the downtown. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel also offers great food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04