or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Binh 1 Hotel

315 Hoang Van Thu Street, Ward 2, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite
Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Gillian W. Groups Australia, June 26, 2011
Basic and comfortable

Proximity to airport- fine for overnight stay
6
Totally Asian breakfast - so very little choice for us, however as we were leaving for airport early it didn't worry us too much.Would have been an issue if staying longer- nowhere nearby to eat and extremely difficuly to cross roads to go anywhere.
Mattheus V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2011
Practical

Close to airport
6.3
Perfect option if you just need to spend the night near the airport. Decent bed and bathroom.
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
great affordable and close to airport

hany to supermarket good food and sevice
9
its 5 min from airport quick chek in safe good bathrtoom good facilities hard to fault close to shops centr of HCM city
Restaurant Tip: great clean food skimpy breakfast but adequate
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 04, 2011
Good location

Best location and great meal
7.7
This hotel is located very near to the airport and on the main road leading to the downtown so transportation is not a problem. It provides great food for meals. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 01, 2011
Great Location

Convenience and friendly service
8
The hotel is very near to the airport and easy accessable to the downtown. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel also offers great food.
Holly N. Couples Australia, April 25, 2011
Great for quick stay near airport

Nice staff
8
Very spacious room. Only 5 minutes drive to and from the airport and quite inexpensive for what you get. Nice and helpful staff.
Kirk D. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2011
Thanh Binh 1 Hotel

close to airport
7.3
perfect location for one night stop over, close to airport taxis easly available for early morning transfers. ATM directly outside front doors. Wake up call request maintained, very light buffet breakfast offered.
Andrey K. Couples Russia, April 17, 2011
Close to airport, only for transit

Very near to airport, large room
7
this is hotel only for transit. good breakfast, near the airport. i chose it because we had connecting flight in ho chi minh city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only for transit. Not recommended to stay more than 1 night.
Bryan D. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2011
terrible hotel

bathroom with even worse shower
3
This hotel is one star at best. The staff on the front desk were friendly
Timothy G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2011
Awesome Vietnamese Hospitality

Customer Service, Comfortable, Great Location, Very Friendly
10
The customer service demonstrated by the staff of Thanh Binh 1 Hotel is very professional and friendly. The room and its amenities were superior. The location of the hotel with respect to the airport, English language schools, shopping, etc., etc. was everything I expected. This hotel deserves a five star rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Binh 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AM-AGWEB-4A01