or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Cong Hotel

51 Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Buon Ma Thuot (Daklak), Buon Ma Thuot City Center, Buon Ma Thuot, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Restaurant Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Restaurant Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Restaurant Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Restaurant Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Restaurant Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Restaurant Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Restaurant Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room
Area: Buon Ma Thuot City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Annette W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
never come back to this hotel again!
4
i did not enjoy my stay in this hotel. room is quite bad condition. air con is old and not working properly. it was noisy and needed a clean up. tv is an old tv, not flat screen. windows cannot be open easily. the sliding glass doors have problems when i tried to open them. bathroom is also very old. needed to be fixed up. face bowl basin has cracks. bathtub is old and yellow in colour. the ventilator fan in the bathroon has broken. there is very little lights on in the hotel from the reception area up to my room. the staff said that they wanted to save money so they do not switch on the lights. all alleys going to rooms are pretty dark. there is a lift but it has broken. so while my stay in this hotel, i used the dark staircases to reach my room. by paying a night for , it is not worth staying here. all guests who are looking at this review please bear in mind, the pictures on this hotel looks pleasant but it is a horror when you see the real thing!
John W. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
A stay in Ban Me Thuot

The staff were very friendly, price and location were good.
8
We were happy to have stayed there. It needs some renovation: the lift doesn't work, tiles in room are cracked and elevated and bathroom a bit run down, but it was clean and staff were very helpful with directions, booking onward transport etc. We would stay there again without any worries, given the low cost and central position.
Thai M. Business travelers Vietnam, June 20, 2014
Far away this hotel
4.7
Far away this htel because their service too bad and room very dirty.
Phap T. Families with older children Vietnam, April 30, 2014
Just OK

Location
5.7
I booked 1 week in advance, but at the night I arrived, they said: don't have any information about my reservation. I showed Agoda booked & printed: "Yeah, I know, but they not inform us, we have no room lef" After they about to move me to another hotel, luckily, the Receptionish lady find there is 1 room left for me. OK with the attidute of 2nd Receptionist lady, but not OK with the reply: "we don't get the inform about your booking"
Hiroshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2014
convenient

convenient, centrally located, and decent price
9.3
located in very convenient place. the hotel has a good travel agency and can easily go sight-seeing.
Ba T. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
FANTASTIC HOTEL

EVERYTHING
6.3
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2013
I am ok with stay there. Some staff was very lazy.

Not really have anything to feel great. I dont like this hotel that much.
2
not too good. Some staff was very lazy to do the work. They refused to make drinks or food that was stated available on the menu.
Robert N. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
good location for a good value hotel

Location friendly staff convenient restaurant
7.7
On arrival I was intimidated by the long flight of steps, but bellman handled luggage and I found a stairway in the garage with a handrail which made the climb easier and safer. Our first room, a double had a bad smell so they upgraded us at no charge to a bigger triple room with window that was much nicer. This was a government hotel and is a bit run down but now privately run and improving rapidly. The description of the hotel is fantasy. Not a three star, but two, no tennis courts or jacuzzi! Just your basic no frills tourist hotel but a good night sleep with nice breakfast in the morning. Coffee is good here too.
Ba T. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
great to stay

great location
5.7
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, December 23, 2012
good location and charm service

good location, good service, good value
8.3
We got unforgettable trip, wonderful site, good food, charming people. Good hotel, assessible to all places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go and see all attractions there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma ThuotThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - RestaurantThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - RestaurantThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - RestaurantThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - RestaurantThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - RestaurantThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - RestaurantThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - RestaurantThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest RoomThanh Cong Hotel Buon Ma Thuot - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08