My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Lien Hotel

135-137 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room
Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Sergio B. Families with older children Spain, September 19, 2013
nice hotel near ben thanh market.

clean, good breakfast, good location
8.3
the hotel in general is nice except the rooms havent got windows.
Shui L. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
good

good customer service
7.3
Good customer service. No problem communicate with hotel people
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 18, 2013
CONVINIENT AND COMFORTABLE

Center located, clean
8
Very good service and convenient to go around the city area.
Nai W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Budget hotel, Central Location

Good Location, Budget, Near to eateries
6
Yee T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Very tight space

central, easy reach to good food, did i mention central location?
4
Nothing much to comment about this hotel given the cheap rate. Was expecting close quarters, tight room space and creaky beds... expectations met. The staff were friendly though
Henry S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
ok room for the price

nice staff, clean room, wifi
6
clean room, good for the value, you get what you paid for, close to markets
James N. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2013
excellent value; phenomenal staff performance

Staff performance was first rate (very helpful); and great location that is close to everything
9.7
I had a wonderful stay at Thanh Lien. The entire experience was seamless, and I was provided everything I needed. The staff was highly responsive, and accommodating of everything I wanted. Would definitely stay again.
Van T. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Welcome ,worm like family

Friendly staff ,good breakfast,good location
8.3
Very good to stay special my wife.we'll be back next visit TPHCM
Thuy N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2013
Good for value. Friendly staff. Buffet breakfast

Good for value. Friendly staff. Buffet breakfast
8
Van T. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Poor room tidy not as mention from the Nets

The hardened no coffee make up safety cannot used
5
Service'OK good location but very poor room not valuable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Thanh Lien Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07