Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Lien Hotel

135-137 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
550 reviews

406 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Jeanne L. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
Very near the Ben Thanh market, room is clean, staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chee L. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Need to improve on Insects in bathroom.

Location.
8
Breakfast spread too little.
Report this review
Riaan D. Families with older children South Africa, July 12, 2015
Bad Staff

Location, location, location
5
It wasn't all bad, but when we arrived after 3 pm our room wasn't ready. this is after they assured me that the room will be ready at 2pm. The reception staff was also a bit rude and I found them to be "angry" all the time. It's a great location but I will not stay there again.
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Good location but...

Great location, convenient and generally comfortable
6.7
Location: Hotel located near Bệnh Thanh market, good shopping & food around the area. Food: Hotel breakfast average with little variety. Staff: Hotel staff were helpful with adequate communication skills. Comfort: Bed was hard but otherwise it was a comfortable stay. Adjustable room air conditioning with warm water available. Would recommend to those on budget travel
Report this review
Nader M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
ok trip

staff are nice/location I s good/ room clean but very small
7.3
Just ok no selection for food
Report this review
Shilai L. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Good value for money

Good location (near Ben Thanh), clean rooms, good value for money
8.7
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, good location

Staff, location, staff
9
We arrived quite late and the staff were welcoming. I don't think our room has been occupied recently because there was a little damp smell, but that went away with the air con on. Bed were very comfy. Location was decent enough. 1 minute from the market. About 20 minute walk from backpacker street though.
Report this review
Khiem N. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2015
Hotel for minimal sleeping

Location, roomy
7
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. First thing I have to say is the bed is rock hard - very uncomfortable. There was only hot water the first day but it was ok since the weather was hot all year round. The room was big compared to another hotel we stayed in and so was the bathroom. The front desk service was average. The bellhops were good and helpful with carrying your bags and opening the doors. Breakfast had big selection but food was just ok. Location is great if you are visiting near the popular Ben Thanh market - only a block and a half away. Overall an ok hotel if you plan to do minimal sleeping.
Report this review
Nor H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
clean & near to Ben than market

clean,near Ben than market & easy take taxi
7
I stay 4 night 3 days at this hotel...during check out the receptionist say we have drink 2 bottles mineral water inside the fridge....but we never take the mineral water inside.The receptionis so rude with me after I said check carefully.cause my friends told the first day open the fridge just have 2 bottles only no 4 as his talk have 4 before.so.. we said don't want to pay cause we not take & drink inside.but receptionist want we pay also...but we never pay and go to air port.
Report this review
Yeow S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
convenient, comfortable, Value for money location

location, Value and convenient
7
certify, comfortable and enjoy convenient location
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 406 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TripleThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Lien Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07