or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Long Tan Hotel

19 - 21 - 23 Truong Dinh, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Park View Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Harizan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good but have to improve on wifi service

Lication & affordable
8.3
Satisfied
Syed H. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good location, plenty of halal rest,clean

Good location, walking distance to Ben Thann Market, clean & spacious room,value for money
9
Clean &spacious room, easy shopping, plenty of Halal Restuarant around, value for your money.
Hisamitsu M. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2014
My comment at this Hotel

* A cleaning service was first enough to finish one day. * Good location. * Clean inside room
5.3
* When I get into the room, there was a squeek sound of nob at the door. * There is no free water in the room. * A number of electric socket were few. Need more electric socket. * There is no built-in pot. I asked a male receptionist at night, he answered to me that the cheap room does not place it. Next morning, I asked a woman’s receptionist about this matter, pot is sent to my room right after I asked her. * The House phone inside room is placed on inconvenient location. * There are few menus placed on the desk at breakfast and those are very poor. Those photos in the menus are unclear to fine which one is which menus. * The bath towel with which equipped had worn out. The photograph of proof is attached.
Hilda D. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
Very bad
4.7
Very bad experience ,can't recommend to others
Kiem P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Uncomfortable bed . Room smells moistures

Location
6
3 nights
Tak M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
convenient and value

location, ease access , good location
7
normal, but prefer other hotels with more personal touch , convenient location also means noise pollution
Sovan V. Families with young children Cambodia, November 8, 2014
Centrally Located

Centrally Located, Nearby local market and night life
6.3
It was a great stayed at this hotel, Taxi were most of the time standby in front of hotel. There are several places for cheap food and night market is just right there next block.
Hai L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good location

good location
5.3
good location
Lee B. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
A very sad experience there

NA
2
No more
Gan K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
A VALUE FOR MONEY BUDGET HOTEL

LOCATION , BUDGET,SPACIOUS(For Suite Room)
4.7
Convenient location to shopping market and backpacker food and drink street -just minutes of walk away .Simple breakfast provided and rooms without complimentary mineral water daily . Night shift staffs more interested to sell tour packages to guests privately than provide cordial services on room matters when approached. Overall considering the charges,it is still value worth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Park ViewThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C05