or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Long Tan Hotel

19 - 21 - 23 Truong Dinh, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Park View Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Vishnu G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
room was comfortable n well maintained.

cleanliness. great staff n near bin tanh market.
7.3
Great. Room was well maintained. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast can b improved.
Davie T. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
cheap, clean, worth staying @ $20/night.

cheap, clean, location .
7.7
I just didn't like the fact ib my Standard room that the sink is placed in the bedroom instead of the restroom area.
Gamal N. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Simple budget hotel

near to Benh Tan Market
6
Just ok.. Breakfast was spoil by unfriendly and tight face of staff..
Le T. Groups Vietnam, October 19, 2014
Hotel with nice viee

Room view shower bed
8.7
I really enjoyed the room view and the facilities in the room. Would be perfect if they have a pool. The female receptionist wasnt that friendly and hospitable
Isaac C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
sixteen days of joy

first i would say that the door man during the day was a star. he knew english and made it his job to be friendly and helpful. without him it would have not been so easy.
9.3
this hotel was more like a family hotel although I paid like any paying customer they treated me like I was a family member and I truly appreciated that. they all made life there for me easy and some went above and beyond to make sure I was welcome. always a smile and never a frown. I will be going back to Vietnam and that is where I will be staying.
Su P. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean and big room
9
the location is nearby ben thanh market.the toilet and the room very clean and big. we enjoyed the stay.
Ashraf A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
good

clean
8.3
comfort
Luke S. Groups Australia, September 27, 2014
Terrible
4.3
Do not stay here.plenty of others for same or better price and better all round quality.
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, September 11, 2014
Good place , clean , goodstaff

Hotel is located in goodplace. Near Ben Thanh market
7.7
I often stay in this hotel because it's very convinient to go around, price is cheap, hotel is clean
Mohammad K. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Satisfied

Location and value for money
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Park ViewThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C03