or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Long Tan Hotel

19 - 21 - 23 Truong Dinh, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard twin Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Sofie H. Groups Denmark, July 7, 2014
Nice city

Good location
4.7
Fine but no more, no window in the room and breakfast was really poor
Nur F. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Locally situated in the middle of malaysia street

Near to ben thanh market. 5 minute walk. Near to bus stop to go to the airport. Lots of halal restaurant
9
Pleasant. Definetely will be staying in this hotel again
Noor A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable, Accessable, Convenient

Near to the shopping area, near to restaurant, taxis are easily available
8.3
It was a good stay since my main intention is to shop for my family. The hotel can also arrange for a day trip and the arrangement made by the hotel staff was very reliable.
Wan K. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Very nice place and all staff is good

Good servis and clean
7.7
Nice and comfortable . Easy to go anywhere from there.
Anita I. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed.

.
3.3
Nothing and I would not recommend any of my friend to stay in this hotel. It's not only me not satisfied with the hotel. I found others which I met during my stay, are not happy overall abt the hotel. Terrible and I would not recommend any of my friends to stay.
Choon T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
short stay

good but can be better
7.7
the stay at thanh long tan is short for only 3 nights. everything is pretty normal. check in is fine and the room is clean. the staffs are all friendly and reception speaks some decent English. overall is not a bad hotel. only the breakfast is short of variety and place to eat is not pleasant. also the wifi could have been better because even with strong signal it is not stable at all.
Azmani J. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Bedt location,value for money hitel

Best location
6.7
Hotel was good,within ban thanh market, easy to find halal food
Maria A. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Amiable

Centrally located, friendly staff and clean rooms and restrooms
9
Stay in Than Long Tan Hotel was great. The Staff, especially Mr. Bihn, was accommodating and friendly
Supanporn P. Groups Thailand, May 1, 2014
Best location, clean and comfotable to look around

LocationServiceClean
6.3
Staff have good service mind and hotel is in the good location
Ryan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
poor services poor attitude

town area, comfortable, cheaper
4.3
room condition ok, but poor service poor attitude

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard twinThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07