or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Long Tan Hotel

19 - 21 - 23 Truong Dinh, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Park View Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Teck W. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2014
Ok

Cost, location,
7.7
- Air con is not cold! No need to cover with blanket at night :( - close to Ben Thanh market. - breakfast is either bread with eggs/jam or Pho - I am not a fussy traveler, so overall is acceptable.
Don C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Centralised location close to market

Close to Ben Thanh Market, central for other HCM attractions, reasonable price
6.7
This is third time I have stopped here. I choose this hotel because of its central location and ease of access for many of HCM attractions. A small hotel with minimal amenities. Limited dining facility for breakfast but OK.
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2014
Good location

Clean, good staff, near central
8
I always stays in this hotel when i go to HCM , very good hotel,good staff, hotel quite clean, very convenient
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Recommended

good location, friendly and attentive staff
9.3
Location was central and markets shops walking distance.
Gerald T. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Pleasant and interesting

Near to Ben Thanh Market, easy accessible
8
Great with shopping amenities
Sofie H. Couples Denmark, July 7, 2014
Nice city

Good location
4.7
Fine but no more, no window in the room and breakfast was really poor
Nur F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Locally situated in the middle of malaysia street

Near to ben thanh market. 5 minute walk. Near to bus stop to go to the airport. Lots of halal restaurant
9
Pleasant. Definetely will be staying in this hotel again
Noor A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable, Accessable, Convenient

Near to the shopping area, near to restaurant, taxis are easily available
8.3
It was a good stay since my main intention is to shop for my family. The hotel can also arrange for a day trip and the arrangement made by the hotel staff was very reliable.
John B. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
OK Budget hotle for a night

Near Ben Tham Markets
7
It's OK , good location to markets, reasonable price, better hotels available for a few dollars more.
Wan K. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Very nice place and all staff is good

Good servis and clean
7.7
Nice and comfortable . Easy to go anywhere from there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Park ViewThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorThanh Long Tan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior

Customer Reviews - Thanh Long Tan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05