Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon

7/1A Nguyen Trai St., Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
dirty hotel don't choose

dirty dirty dirty
2
don't choose this hotel.dirty place
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
moderate

close to shopping area, affordable
5.7
the hotel is quite cheap and close to shopping area...however, this hotel did not have lift...so exhausted when the room at level 4...while the staff did not understand english very well....
Rolf I. Solo travelers Sweden, January 12, 2014
i will never go back to that hotel again.

nothing
2.3
i had payed for three night but i only stay one night.
Erlin D. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Great Location. Bad hotel. Fake pictures!

cheap, accessible, near shopping centers.
4.7
Bad. No English speaking staff. The pictures on agoda do not match the real hotel. No elevator and dark stairways which also has a lot of unused stuff obstructing your way. My room was on the 6th level. The bathroom light was broken and was not fixed till the day i left, the shower has weak water. I needed to use a pail and water dipper to shower.
Patrick S. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Very poor quality hotel . No service at all.

No thing all bad
2.7
Very bad experience . Aircon not working . No housekeeping service at all. Toliet bowl and wash basic cracked. No lights in the toilet & wire exposé very dangerous. Kindly to not advertise this hotel ,damage your image.
Lam N. Groups Vietnam, July 29, 2013
Aceeptable

Location, Staff and Food
6
It was an OK trip with a lot of activities nearby. Very centered
Bruce G. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Budget hotel, ok if you just need somewhere cheap

Cheap, central, close to shopping and dining.
3.7
Extremely basic accommodation only slightly better than backpackers.
Cristina W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Only booked it because there was a deal

Location
6.7
The toilet seat was broken, the staff spoke pretty much no English. I only booked it because there was a cheap deal on Agoda. I would stay there again, though only if it were the same cheap price, I wouldn't pay any more for it.
Nazatul S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Hotel location far from Ben thanh market.

Really budget hotel.
4
Nazatul S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Hotel far from shopping area...

Nothing to share...
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomThanh Thuy Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B05