Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanthip Beach Resort

41/3 Chalermphrakiat Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thanthip Villa Hotel
Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Thanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
342 reviews

175 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Sippawat R. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2016
Bad service
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
the thanthip beach resort is fantastic .

friendly staff, clean room, good location.
10
My and my family like the thanthip beach hotel very much, because good services, friendly staff, good location, clean room , food also good.
Report this review
Martin D. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2015
Nice place to stop

Location, pool, friendly staff
7.7
No problems, would stay again. Pool decking needs attention
Report this review
Elton F. Solo travelers India, December 3, 2015
Horrible Customer Service

Room Size, Location and Pool
7.3
Poor/Rude/Arrogant - Customer Service.. Would never advise anyone to stay here.. Ibis next door is any day better..
Report this review
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
diappearing internet

The swimming pool, shower,bed
7.3
1st day internet worked great in my room after 1st day no internet in room. had to spend time in non air conditioned lobby for internet. I don't know if they were too lazy to re set the modem or maybe they just don't know how to re set it for the back rooms. Did i mention the pool was excellent.
Report this review
Jing L. Couples China, May 23, 2015
Nice

Big room. Good service
10
Good.
Report this review
Anne K. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
Big Room well furnished

The room & very clean & comfortable. The breakfast was good
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is a little out of the main area & hard to find but easy walking distance to the beach. A good size pool but the water looked Cloudy/murky.
Report this review
Jason T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
GREAT for the value

The value was great, the location was close to the beach and about 15-20min walk to the Bangla and mall, the room was nice and spacious.
9.3
Report this review
Carmen F. Families with older children Australia, March 16, 2015
Close to everything

Pool was good beach was walking distance of 3 mins great food close by
8.7
Lovely quiet motel definitely reccomend value for money
Report this review
Alex F. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Good place to stay in Patong

Location, Swimming Pool, Quite
7
We enjoy our stay in this hotel. You can walk to anywhere in Patong from there. But it's far enough so at night you can't hear any noise from the street.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 175 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanthip Beach Resort PhuketThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThanthip Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02