Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel

294/77 Samsib kanya soi 2 Rd. Aumpur Muang, Nakhonratchasima City Center, Nakhonratchasima, Thailand 30000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Lobby Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - View Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - View Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Lobby Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Swimming Pool Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Meeting Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Meeting Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Entrance
Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Swimming Pool Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room
Area: Nakhonratchasima City Center Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2015
Great hotel

pool, parking, staff
9
Staff were excellent, and facilities were great for the price. Even though we didn't book for breakfast, it was only 50THB for a simple western breakfast, well worth it. Will definitely use again.
Report this review
Guy D. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Thanya Pura

Ok rooms, nice pool, adequate breakfast
5.7
This hotel is too far from the town centre for westerners, I think. There are eating places and bars not far away, but they are more for the Thais. Staff were a mixed bag, some friendly and helpful others less than so. English not easily understood. Rooms were ok but the shower was cold. Need a tuk tuk or taxi to get to the town centre. can walk it in the hot sun if you're keen enough. Good exercise but it will take a good half hour.
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2015
Not Bad !

location staff yes
7.3
The rooms are kind of old but clean so it's all fine. You get what you pay for. The hotel is not far from the university, so lots of shops, bars and stuff related towards students life. There is a marvelous quantity of mookata restaurants, these places where you barbecue your meat. Seems like students are fans of it, I like mookata too.
Report this review
Matthew J. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Not very nice

Location was okay.
4
The old floor is cracked and dirty. The walls had stains all over them. The shower and shower curtain were black with mildew. The bed was rock hard. The air conditioner was very small and the remote was sticky. I've stayed in several hotels in Korat and I won't be back to this one.
Report this review
Worayut C. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2015
clean and comfort

clean room , good price
5.7
It's was ok.
Report this review
Kam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
A good budget hotel.

Quiet, spacious room and nice looking.
7
Relatively, a good budget hotel. Nice looking from the outside. Room is spacious and clean. Well worth of money. But location may not be that convenient to some travelers.
Report this review
Thomas N. Families with older children Germany, January 19, 2014
Dirty. Loud neighborhood. Nice outside not inside

This hotel looks nice outside but is old and dirty inside.
4
We were very disappointed. Hotel looks nice outside and on the pictures of the rooms. But it is dirty inside. We did not used the shower/bathtub because it was too ugly. Loud neighborhood with loud music until 3am. We even paid reduced rate but was not worth the money. I booked deluxe room but get only low standard rooms.
Report this review
Menno V. Couples Netherlands, September 3, 2013
difficult

it was close to the adress I did had to go to, only 600 mtr
6.3
I do not want to be negative but our stay wasn’t the best in the area. I do believe that for backpackers it will be a reasonable hotel and for sure if they like nightlife music. The staff we met didn’t speak one word English and although I am of the opinion that I should speak Thai (and I don’t) it would be helpful if they knew a few basic words in English. The beds in the sober room where as granite rocks so sleeping including the songs outside wasn’t easy. In the morning we could get a western breakfast and that was a positive thing.
Report this review
Tim K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Loved it! I had a great time there and felt very

Price, staff, clean!
9.7
I had a great time there, I was very comfortable and relaxed! The staff was GREAT! I loved the pool and the restaurants close to the hotel. Very nice and affordable!!!
Report this review
Saowalak D. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Looks good, rooms are big but very far

Architect and design are beautiful, big spacious room
6.3
Hotel was too far from khaoyai... Expected it to be near.... Plan of visiting khaoyai failed though, cuz while booking location mentioned was khaoyai but its further beyond more than an hour away. Pool was dirty as well.
Shopping Tip: Nearest is the mall Nakhon Ratchasima
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel NakhonratchasimaThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - LobbyThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ViewThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ViewThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - LobbyThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Swimming PoolThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Meeting RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Meeting RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - EntranceThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Swimming PoolThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02