or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel

294/77 30 Kanya Rd. Aumpur Muang, Nakhonratchasima City Center, Nakhonratchasima, Thailand 30000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Reception Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Meeting Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Meeting Room Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Lobby Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel Exterior Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior
Area: Nakhonratchasima City Center Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Kam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
A good budget hotel.

Quiet, spacious room and nice looking.
7
Relatively, a good budget hotel. Nice looking from the outside. Room is spacious and clean. Well worth of money. But location may not be that convenient to some travelers.
Thomas N. Families with older children Germany, January 19, 2014
Dirty. Loud neighborhood. Nice outside not inside

This hotel looks nice outside but is old and dirty inside.
4
We were very disappointed. Hotel looks nice outside and on the pictures of the rooms. But it is dirty inside. We did not used the shower/bathtub because it was too ugly. Loud neighborhood with loud music until 3am. We even paid reduced rate but was not worth the money. I booked deluxe room but get only low standard rooms.
Menno V. Couples Netherlands, September 3, 2013
difficult

it was close to the adress I did had to go to, only 600 mtr
6.3
I do not want to be negative but our stay wasn’t the best in the area. I do believe that for backpackers it will be a reasonable hotel and for sure if they like nightlife music. The staff we met didn’t speak one word English and although I am of the opinion that I should speak Thai (and I don’t) it would be helpful if they knew a few basic words in English. The beds in the sober room where as granite rocks so sleeping including the songs outside wasn’t easy. In the morning we could get a western breakfast and that was a positive thing.
Tim K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Loved it! I had a great time there and felt very

Price, staff, clean!
9.7
I had a great time there, I was very comfortable and relaxed! The staff was GREAT! I loved the pool and the restaurants close to the hotel. Very nice and affordable!!!
Saowalak D. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Looks good, rooms are big but very far

Architect and design are beautiful, big spacious room
6.3
Hotel was too far from khaoyai... Expected it to be near.... Plan of visiting khaoyai failed though, cuz while booking location mentioned was khaoyai but its further beyond more than an hour away. Pool was dirty as well.
Shopping Tip: Nearest is the mall Nakhon Ratchasima
Yoshino O. Couples Japan, February 12, 2012
you will need a car...

room was huge
3.3
There was only a president suite left so we booked that but its only a two bedroom apartment type room. The hotel is located in a small road off from the mainroad and hard to find. It seems like the hotel is used by local couples in the night so be careful if you are traveling with a family.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, November 1, 2012
ロケーションがあまりよくない

部屋が広い
5
1泊したのですが、ロケーションがあまりよくないと思いました。 コラートのバスターミナルからタクシーか、トゥクトゥクで行かないと厳しいです。 徒歩だとバスターミナルから1時間かかります。 日本語が話せるスタッフがいません。 かろうじて英語が通じる程度かと。バンコクとは違い地方なので英語も通じるか微妙な感じでしたが、 なんとかチェックイン&チェックアウトが出来ました。 部屋はというと、自分が泊まった部屋はベット、トイレ、シャワールームが各2個ずつあり、割と広かったのですが、部屋が少し薄暗い感じでした。 ホテルの周辺は、徒歩10分位の所にちょっとしたショッピングモールがあり、現地のタイ人で賑わってました。あとセブンイレブンが徒歩5分位の所にありました。 観光客が泊まるにはあまりオススメできるようなHOTELではなかったですが、現地の雰囲気を味わいたい人には良いかもしれません。 日本でいうラブホ的なHOTELかもしれません。 しかし、スタッフは割と愛嬌があり英語があまり通じませんでしたが、いい印象を持てました! もしHOTELからバスターミナルに戻るようであれば、最悪の場合徒歩を覚悟したほうがいいかもしれません。タクシー&トゥクトゥクがなかなか走ってませんでしたから。 でもたまには見知らぬタイの街を歩くのはなかなかいいかもです。
Atthapol S. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
ประทับใจในการต้อนรับ

ห้องพักโอเค ผ้าเช็ดตัวผ้าเช็ดผมใหม่ดีจัง มีสระว่ายน้ำให้ลูกเล่นด้วย
9.7
โรงแรมดูดี แบบอังกฤษ ห้องพักก็โอเค ด้านหน้าโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารร้านบรรเทิง ไม่ต้องออกไปไกลไม่เจอ...เป่า ดีจังสะดวกดี การบริหารดีมากเป็นกันเอง มีสระว่ายน้ำให้ลูกเล่นน้ำได้ด้วยสบายเลย
Piyada K. Families with young children Thailand, July 12, 2014
ที่จอดรถ.กว้าง สระน้ำ เด็ก. ห้องพักดี

ผมหลง3รอบ แนะนำทางให้ครับ ขับรถให้บขสใหม่อยู่ซ้ายมือ ผับพีกาซัสอยู่ขวา ขับมาเรื่อยๆประมาณ1กม ให้กลับรถที่สะพานกลับรถ แล้ว200เมตรมีทาวส์โฮม ใหม่ๆๆๆเลี้ยวซ้ายเลย เข้าซอย100เมตร
7.3
ดี. เหมาะสมกับราคา
Tunyawon S. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2014
เดินทางสะดวก

เดินทางง่าย ใกล้ร้านอาหาร ตกแต่งดี
6.3
เดินทางง่าย ใกล้ร้านอาหารอร่อย โรงแรมตกแต่งค่อนข้างดี แต่ห้องเล็กไปหน่อย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel NakhonratchasimaThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ReceptionThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Meeting RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Meeting RoomThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - LobbyThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Hotel ExteriorThanya Pura Boutique Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thanya Pura Boutique Hotel, Nakhonratchasima

AS-AGWEB-3B05