arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 314 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 314 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8 Katarzyna J.
Poland
November 30, 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming

6.3 natjathip P.
Thailand
November 12, 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean

8 Lolin L.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.
Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great

8.3 SHAN Z.
China
September 19, 2015
Small Lanna garden
Chean.Quiet.
The graden was clean but small,I like the Lanna style,owner was kind and helpful,try the sandwich,near the Tha Phac Gate into the old town,everything was good just no AC

8 hendi S.
Indonesia
May 26, 2015
Really, i will stay at this hotel again
Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)

8.3 luke P.
Australia
May 02, 2015
great location with good amenities, air con, small
location. ease of use
Friendly staff. Quite location. Bed was ok. Happy customer :)

8 Joonyeub L.
South Korea
April 09, 2015
위치 good
location

7.7 Caroline L.
Malaysia
March 13, 2015
Comfort
Staff friendly, clean room, strategic location
Comfortable stay

8.7 Catherine G.
Ireland
February 03, 2015
Friendly small guest house close to main area
Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road

6.7 Rima G.
Lithuania
January 06, 2015
ok hotel
Quiet location, nice staff
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.