or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Ian S. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
We really enjoyed the pool

Pool, location, rooms were well set out and very clean
9.3
Overall we had a great stay. Enjoyed the location close to Banglar rd but not too close and was a short walk to the beach.
Aaron C. Groups Australia, July 12, 2013
Very cheap and nasty hotel!

Nice pool, friendly staff, close to night life/shopping
6.3
Was a cheap hotel I guess you get what you pay for, staff are friendly and was a very pleasant check in/out process!! Very boring hotel just somewhere to put your head down after a day off being hassled by people trying to sell suits taxis and the rest of it!! If your looking for a nice cheap hotel this is good but def not if your looking for a bit of luxury or relaxing holiday!!
Khee S. Families with young children Singapore, July 11, 2013
Hotel needs revonation

Close proximity to shopping and dining
5
Disappointed, it is more like a chalet than resort. Defintely not 3-4*
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Good and nice and great happy

Breakfast & swimming pool
8
Best near to the sea, shopping and travel area and easy to get near by restaurant
Luksamee L. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
convenience and quiet

Nice garden, good breakfast and friendly staff.
6.7
We feel convenience to go to the beach. Also we love to go to difference restaurant around the hotel and on the beach. We tried difference type of food and restaurant every meal. The hotel got the nice pool, we enjoy to swim and relax there.
Michael W. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
Great location close to the beach and the shops.

Location, location and location
7.3
Great hotel close to all shops, restaurants and Bangla Rd. Bathroom was not cleaned as well as it could have been.
Chun K. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
Awesome service and location

Location, service, breakfast
9.7
The place looks a little old, unlike other grand hotels that we have stayed in. Perhaps this is how "resort hotels" should looks like? They are re-modeling their gym hence it was not available during my stay. But overall, the experience was great. Clean room, comfortable bed, quiet environment (low peak period), fantastic breakfast. And most of important of all, top notch service! Highly recommended! We checked out of the hotel at 12noon on our last day, however our flight was at night 10pm. We left our luggages in the hotel. After that, we went to the beach for sun tanning, and came back to the hotel for a quick shower and change of clothes. Later, we went for dinner and came back to took our stuffs before heading towards the airport. Even after we checked out, the staffs were still very accommodating to our needs and requests.
Gary F. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2013
Great spot

Walk to anywhere, great pool area, clean rooms
7
It was fine, clean well serviced rooms we didn't eat there because it is very central to everything Kids had a ball great pool area
Gary F. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2013
fine nice place

position, position, price
6.7
unremarkable
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Clean room but poor for their services

Terrible Experience
6.7
I feel very disappointed i check with the hotel staff before i book this hotel . Counter staff was clearly to told me superior room without bathtub and deluxe room got bathtub but under request. When i reach hotel after check in counter staff didn't mention anything to me until i check in my room , so i feel strange ,normally when we check in counter staff should tell us whether our request are confirmed or not. But they wastn't. Until i call to reception i feel surprise told by them DELUXE ROOM is don't have bathtub. I hope will get a proper answer from AGODA ,is let me feel is cheat by THIS hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara SpaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08