or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Bronwyn C. Groups Australia, June 2, 2013
relaxing, great pool, cocktails

happy hour
8
Luk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Lovely place with friendly and helpful locals

Transportation convenient, easy to check in and out, very efficient staffs
8.3
I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives as I've been here quite a few times with wonderful experience. Friendly and helpful staffs with express check in and check out services. Hotel facilities are well equipped with a decent size swimming pool. Surroundings are gorgeous as well. Loving the walk-able distance local shopping area.
Luk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2013
Awesome to travel around, lots to see and shop

Very decent hotel, awesome service, wonderful pool
10
Recommended by friends, wonderful experience, love the morning breakfast and the service provided by the hotel staffs.
Damien M. Groups Australia, May 30, 2013
Great

Good bar,pool,good and service
10
Great
Athip D. Groups Australia, May 28, 2013
Phuket 10s Rugby, need more time.

Flexibility. Hotel rooms and obliging staff.
5
Rushed but require better information about tours etc...
Sanjay S. Families with older children India, May 27, 2013
Professional, family friendly,excellent location

Comfortable rooms, friendly &efficient staff, it's located in the heart of the activities yet provides you the quiet ambiance when you want to rest
8.3
Mauro C. Business travelers Italy, May 27, 2013
Good

Centrally located, clean, close to the beach
7.3
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Very good value for money

Staff, pool and friendly staff
8
Jan P. Families with older children South Africa, May 20, 2013
Fourth visit and still great as ever

Location price service breakfast
10
This was our fourth visit to Thara Patong. Every time we have been very happy with out stay, and this time was no different. Before we started our holiday, we had read some reviews that the hotel was run down and the bathrooms were mouldy, which was very different from our previous three experiences. We were a bit apprehensive, but once we arrived, our fears were proven wrong. Our room was as good as ever (we have stayed in the same room every year), and it was spotless. I also noticed that one whole wing was being renovated - I will wait and see how that turns out if when I go back next year. My friend, the duty manager, has left Thara Patong. I was so looking forward meeting him again, but the staff has no clue where he has - he was sorely missed and I wish him well in his new career. Back to the hotel - great drink prices during happy hour, delicious seafood and pizzas on the terrace and free live entertainment every night. The buffet breakfast is awesome as ever. One thing that could improve, is the extremely fatty bacon - come on guys, you can fix this - other than that, no complaints - see you all at Tahara Patong next year!
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

handy for shopping, handy for nightlife, good pool
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara SpaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08