or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1838 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1838)
Sort by:
Hong-Anh N. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2013
good

beach eating sea food
5
Ich L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Great location with friendly and helpful staff.

Great staff, Great Location, and Clean room
9
Staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed it very much. Great location. Only 5 minutes walk around to Bangla road where the night live is, and where the beach is located.
Daniel G. Solo travelers France, November 15, 2013
A nice and relaxing stay

A succession of houses on two levels most of the rooms facing the swimming pools
8.3
As all rooms in the category reserved were full when I arrived, I was upgraded
Evelyn L. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Amazing, Great resort, love it!!!

good location, big clean room, friendly & helpful staff
10
The most beautiful and great resort i had stayed before. close to beach, only 5min waling distance; close to bangla road, only 10min walking distance; all shop is just around the resort... nice & very big pool, nice facilities, delicious breakfast buffet, friendly staff, helpful reception and bellboy. fast check in, we reached at night, only 5min taken. automatic upgrade our room from superior to deluxe, we stay 4D3N, the air-con got problem on the 2nd day, call technician they fixed it very hard, and finally done after 20min. in the same time housekeeping come over and clean our room, is alright we just enjoyed our beer at balcony v nice pool view, no disturbing. but at the night time the air-con cant function well again after we back from massage, the reception help us change our room immediately before we asking, very good service and so attractive. They upgrade our room to Premier again this time, we just like wow... i never stay any resort like this before, the manager is a foreigner, she did very well in guest complaint. I will stay again when next time visit. thanks for giving us a great memories :)
Nyein N. Groups Myanmar, October 29, 2013
It's very nice hotal.

nice swimmimg pool. good breakfast. clean and comfort room.
8.7
we stay there for 4 days (4 girls group).It's a very nice hotal,nice view and nice location. we can easily ascess to shopping area, night life and 3-4 mins to beach.Service is good . Staff are friendly. there is a variety of buffet breakfast. price is reasonable . swimming pool also quite clean and big.I would like to recommend for family, couple and friend group to stay there for relaxing. I'll also chose this hotel when I go again.
Kobi B. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2013
Great facilities but nasty bout of food poisoning

Nice service - great kiddy friendly pools and good location
8
The resort itself can boast great facilities. As a young family we were pleased with the gym and pool facilities that had been well adapted to children. The staff were also amazing with our daughter. There were however a few negatives: 1. The verandah was not child secure despite being on ground level 2. The bathroom was dated and a little grubby 3. My partner and I spent our last night in bed ill after eating dinner at the hotel restaurant
Tang M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Nice and comfortable, money worth

Near to attraction places, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
8.3
Gareth L. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Great few Days Away

Location, Ten mins from the main drag, Good Breakfast, & Nice layout
7
Stayed here before a few times, nice hotel staff are friendly and try their best to accomadate, clean rooms, decent breakfast and good location. Rooms are clean and well kept though showing a little bit of age now. Bathrooms are clean. Location wise 5- 10 mins from main bangla road and beach . great location so no noise from the strip on the nighttime. Overall a decent hotel will use again
Scott B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
great hotel

close to bangla rd
10
I had a great stay at the Thara Patong hotel, close to bangla rd, close to patong beach, great staff and far enough away from all the bars and nightlife that you can get a good sleep.
Rahim J. Couples Pakistan, October 26, 2013
excellent

location, clean and good swimming pool
9.7
excellent. this was our second time here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07