Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Scott B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
great hotel

close to bangla rd
10
I had a great stay at the Thara Patong hotel, close to bangla rd, close to patong beach, great staff and far enough away from all the bars and nightlife that you can get a good sleep.
Report this review
Rahim J. Couples Pakistan, October 26, 2013
excellent

location, clean and good swimming pool
9.7
excellent. this was our second time here
Report this review
Zing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
overall the hotel is good!

Good location, friendly staff with good speaking english, nice swimming pool.
9
I feel happy stay at the hotel.I have booking 3 superior room before i go,the hotel give me 3 suite room in the same price when i reach there.it is very surprise and feels lucky! The staff all friendly and check in check out also fast, they can speak well in English. the resort very big, have garden , swimming pool and they got massage service in garden with only 300baht. Overall the hotel is good to stay, and next time i will stay this hotel when i come Phuket again.
Report this review
Izzat F. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
peaceful and romantic

friendly staff, beach nearby, centrally located
9.7
We came in quite early at 6am because of the early flight, so there was no room to check-in to. The staff said we could leave our baggage and go sight seeing for a while. So we left the baggage and went to the beach which was very near to the hotel. When we came back, got upgraded to Premier room which was very spacious; with big bathroom, 2 queen size bed, and awesome pool view. Very helpful bellboy who remembers our bags. Clean and quiet hotel. Big swimming pool. Hotel wifi is fast but disconnects every now and then. Acceptable variety of breakfast buffet. A little bit pricy but worth it for honeymoon couple or family with small child. Halal food very near to the hotel. Only one flaw: when we book online, supposed to have pick-up from airport to hotel but it never came, so took the cab with same price mention: 800baht. Overall experience: Very satisfied :)
Report this review
Dongkyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 20, 2013
everything is above averages

location, pool, price
8.7
It was very satisfied of location, swimming pool and facilities.
Report this review
Shiying W. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Near to beach and big room

Cleanliness, Service and Location
10
No regrets. Hotel room is big and spacious. Recommended Hotel.
Report this review
John S. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
Nice hotel for the money in Patong

centrally located, clean, affordable
9
Report this review
Veronica L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Basic, Clean and Strategically Located Hotel

Clean and good location
7.7
It was pleasant but the hotel is rather old and run down. The pool is not as big as shown in the picture. The room decoration is quite basic and we can hear the music from the restaurant at night as our room located near to the Beach Road.
Report this review
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, October 12, 2013
Great hotel for honeymoon and beach

Near to Paton beach, affordable special price and clean room
8.3
We had a great second honeymoon in this resort. The hotel in general is comfortable with affordable pricing. It's located near central streets of Patong area in Phuket, so we could walk easily to shops and restaurants near there :). The little thing was not perfect is the staff, they find hard to speak with us in English.
Report this review
Kirstie J. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Great place! Close to everything. Nice facilities.

Location, buffet breakfast and hotel presentation and facilities
9
This is a nice resort. The buffet breakfast was GREAT! Staff were helpful, location was great. Gardens, room and facilities were lovely.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03