or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Ng N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good
8
good, near to the Patong beach , just walk to the beach
Jose B. Families with older children Portugal, December 5, 2012
Lovely and well placed

Goog swimming pool
8
A nice and peaceful hotel, well placed in the heart of Patong Beach, well furnished, great breakfast menu.
Wing W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Friendly staffs with good service

Good location and nice swimming pool
8.3
hotel has a good location. convenient for shopping and going for a walk at the patong beach. rooms are clean and cosy. the swimming pools are great for both adults and children. we arrived much earlier then the hotel check in time but the friendly staff managed to get us a room earlier so that we were able to get some rest before heading out for some shopping. the buffet breakfast at the hotel is great with a good variety of food selection. the hotel restaurant also serve great seafood dishes for dinner. price are reasonable. for island hopping tour pls check with the hotel for some recommendation.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
Clean, comfortable & great location.

Clean & comfortable room. Great location.
8.3
two minor faults: 1. the hot water was luke warm - could be hotter. complained but nothing done about it. 2. the breakfast area opens at 6:30. however you can not get any fried eggs before 7:00 - the egg maker takes half an hour to clean & warm up his equipment. this should be done prior to 06:30 other than the above two minor issues i had a very pleasant stay. quiet, clean, comfortable hotel in a great location.
Samantha L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Great hotel, in the centre yet v.quiet

Location, pools, room direct onto pool, very clean
9
We stayed here for 5 nights with our 2 yr old and on being upgraded we stayed in a deluxe ground floor room which opened up onto the pool. It was great. The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us and it was v.modern with one very large bed and a sofa bed which our little one loved. The staff were v.friendly and it was v.clean. We had breakfast included and it offered everything you would expect. Yes it's the same every day but there is plenty of it. Considering how central you are to everything it is exceptionally quiet during the day and evening. The beach is minutes away which offers everything you might want/need.
Mei S. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2012
Wonderful hotel with good location

Cheap price with nice swimming pool view
9.3
Very cozy hotel room, bed and pillow is just good! We got free upgrade to Delux Room, blacony have a swimming pool view. Breakfast have no suprise but thai massage is cheap, only $300bht per hour. Hotel room have Samsung TV which support USB port, you can prepare your download movie file then enjoy the woderful night after beach. Free wifi service is nice too!
Leyla N. Groups Uzbekistan, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

Close to the beach and main walking street, very quiet at night despite noisy surroundings
7.7
Staff was friendly, rooms cleaned regularly and wifi worked very well
Hotel Feature Tip: Take mosquito spray to avoid being bitten, in particular around the pool area
Martin O. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Very nice hotel, excellent location, but !

Right on the beach road. Good food, Good room size, Lovely pools (2) 3 minutes to nightlife, but quite at night
7.3
traveling with my wife and 16yr old son. on arrival the room was not ready. they said 10 minutes. after 15 they said half an hour-1 hour. after causing a minor erruption we had a room in 5 minutes. a great pity, as this is a lovely hotel and we sincerely enjoyed our stay. however when the check in and check out are a complete wash out (our booked taxi to the airport did not arrive)it seriously dampens the holiday spirit. the hotel itself is very good. the rooms are a good size, even with the extra bed we were not cramped. plently of tea and coffee. good power in the shower. decent buffet breakfast. lovely pools (2). nice balcony. lifts. 3 minutes walk to the nightlife, but far enough away you can't hear it. would i stay again? the answer is yes. but, i will send my wife a dayearly to ensure when i arrive the room is ready and book an outside taxi from the street which are plentiful and cheaper.
Katrina M. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2012
good location , great breakfast,friendly staff

clean,staff always helpful
8.7
Walking distance to shops especially Jungceylon and nightlife. The cleaning off the room each day was excellent. Staff very friendly nothing was a problem. The only thing i found was I had my laundry washed and dried , first time they came back clean but the second time clothes were not washed properly example under garments and marks still on clothes and very grey. Room hand quite a few mosquitos, otherwise stay was great.
Prem L. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2012
Great location. Rooms where nice

Quiet once in the facility. Pool area was nice and landscape was great. Close to everything
9.3
Massage by Nat was great. Very kind lady. Massage/spa facility was nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location on Patong beach across from the beach. Amenities were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara SpaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04