Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1992 reviews

1299 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1992)
Sort by:
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2013
very good location and good value for money

very good location and good value for money
8.3
Report this review
Beverley D. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
A wonderfully relaxing stay

Great Locatioon, good service and very clean
8
We always stay at the Thara Patong Beach Resort and Spa. I have stayed here for the last twelve years. Just love it. thanks,
Report this review
Gary A. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Location,,,, just perfect

Location, Value for money, Great resort
9
I have travelled a bit in recent years and this is the best place I have stayed for sure. Large room, well equipped and so close to everything. Highly recomended
Report this review
Kimmuly S. Families with young children Cambodia, September 9, 2013
i have booked rdxl room but hotel upgrade premire

large room and clean
8
it's nice hotel for my 3nights stay there and the hotel upgrade the room from deluxe to premiere room for us.
Report this review
Wuwu D. Solo travelers China, September 7, 2013
good

service service service
8
Report this review
Paz V. Couples Israel, September 6, 2013
The hotel was good but not perfect 7 out of 10

Location, breakfast, fast internet wifi
9.3
The hotel was good but there are only 2 complaints: 1. The TV set was antique, not flat screen, and there was no reception. 2. During one of the days, the humidity level was so high, that water drops appeared on the wall. Besides that the hotel would got 9.5 out of 10
Report this review
Wuwu D. Solo travelers China, September 4, 2013
好好好

非常好
10
Report this review
Tara B. Couples Ireland, September 3, 2013
Amazing hotel

The rooms, the pool, the friendly staff
10
It was out first big trip away as a couple and it was amazing! We loved thara patong. Rooms were modern, comfortable and clean. The 3 pool were excellent and right outside our door! Staff were so friendly and always helpful! including breakfast and could not praise this hotel enough!! Only place we will stay if we ever returnto phucket!
Report this review
Konganda M. Couples India, September 1, 2013
very nice comfortable stay

near the great Patong beach road and still very quite stay
9.3
Fantastic good quite stay and very comfortable room with a real good spread for breakfast the coffee was goood
Report this review
Kyla C. Couples Canada, September 1, 2013
An old hotel just off the beach and Bangla rd

Pool location beach
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1299 reviews Next page
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05