or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1798 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1798)
Sort by:
Chandra W. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2011
upgrade to premiere suite for free

near the beach
7.3
i had arrived at 9.00 pm and the receptionist is very welcome and friendly. my booking room is on the superior room but because the room is full and the receptionist ask me for upgrade the hotel room to the premiere suite room and it is free.how is lucky i am.
Hadi B. Couples Lebanon, November 25, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

friendly staff and calm hotel
8.3
our stay was really nice and enjoyful. the staff are really friendly and helpful, rooms are good in size as well.
Praveen M. Couples India, November 25, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Nice Pool with no smile at reception

Hotel Location, Restaurants, Pool
7.3
Ritesh B. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2011
Small rooms, nice pools, poor service.

location
4.3
thara patong was an average to below avg hotel. it has nice swimming pools that kids enjoyed. we travelled with 3 young kids (4,6,8). they gave us a room that had 1 king bed. upon complaining, they gave a room with 2 double beds and an extra bed. ofcourse extra charge. service was pathetic. not sure if it was because of our skin color but we definitely felt unwelcomed. most servers at buffet were barely going through the motions. at one point, i went to the front desk to ask for a bandaid for my son who cut himself in their swimming pool, they just said "no bandaid". then i asked if they had a plastic bag to cover his foot (so he can go back in the pool) and again was told no, rudely. it's hard for me to believe it was just a language barrier. plus, even if it was a language issue, at least the front desk is supposed to understand english. so we tried to avoid making any contact with the staff. location is good.
Hussain K. Couples Bahrain, November 22, 2011
I love this place

Nice location, good room and big pool
9.7
Very enjoyable stay, found all staff very helpful and ready to assist were possible.
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, November 18, 2011
Nice setting and service

pools, massages in the open
7
I had problems (unsolved)with the electric system in the room by which TV and lights were suddenly on at random during the night. The only way was to keep the key out and have no light whatsoever. Luckily I do sleep even without AC. Breakfast was also nice.
David G. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2011
Great location

Central to everything in Patong
5.3
Hotel served its purpose and found staff friendly and helpful Disappointed by the amount of cats in the hotel grounds and getting woken up by cat fights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island a must. beware of catching a taxi or shuttle from the airport as it is a bit of an ambush they stop at an office and try to preasure you into purchasing tourist attractions which they say are cheaper than from your hotel. not true. shop arround
Suvit A. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2011
Great location

location
7.3
My family went to stay this hotel because near the patong beach and near shopping street. good lacation nice room . breakfast not so many kind of food . but the taste is ok . we enjoy very much with this hotel. Staff is very nice can speak English .
Li P. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2011
Great location & good service

Location, Clean
10
a hotel with good location and friendly staff. would be better if there is wifi in the room. overall, a pleasant stay!
Restaurant Tip: Try out SeaHag restaurant for good local flavours.
Alexander C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

all good
9.3
we were pleasantly surprised by the hotel as my wife booked it over the internet, the room were big and comfortable,the staff were also very accomodating.The only bad thing was there was a building next door being renovated,they were making some noise,we asked to be moved and it was alright ,the new room was from the noise but not the superior,but it was still comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07