or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
pleasant stay

location, spa, swimming pools
6.7
it was a pleasant stay. easily accessible to junceylon shopping mall and patong beach. breakfast was good too. there are 3 swimming pools and 1 of it is child-friendly pool. however, the water from the toilet tap was yellow for 1 of the days i stayed but turning on the tap to let the water run for awhile did solve the problem.
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good

Nice swimming pools, nice staffs
7.7
Good
Antony S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Lovely place but expensive

Clean environment, nice swimming pool & Quiet
6.7
Room is quite big, nice and cozy but the only lack is we got a room at top floor and there is no lift so we end-up walk up and down the staircase.
James R. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Third stay dissapointing

Location,pool and price
7.3
This was our third stay at this resort and as it was for our 30th wedding anniversary we had high expectations and we were initially pleasantly surprised to find we had a room upgrade. On reaching the room however we found that it was at the front of the resort and backed onto a night club that played very loud music but we were told by the staff that it was all right because it would stop by midnight. When we asked to be moved we were told it could not happen until the next day. After a disrupted night we were woken at 7.30am by workers digging a path at our window. When we booked six months ago we booked a ground floor room but when we asked to be moved we were told that there were no ground floor rooms available even though the resort was half empty. The day after we moved we discovered that a new shirt had been left behind, when we asked the desk to check they rang housekeeping and when they said they did not have it we were basically told bad luck. We had enjoyed our stay the previous 2 times and had recommended it to friends however this will no longer be the case.
Susun M. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Just normal hotel not worth 4 star

No best at all servies normal
3.7
The lobby very hot , room many mosquito and room key security give me many problem not worth a 4 star hotel
John H. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Very good

Loacation, Facilities and service
8.3
A very nice hotel and I will definitely stay there again if I go back to Patong Beach
Chia N. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Nice Comfortable HOtel

Rustic Look and Friendly Staff
6.7
All was great. Staff service was excellent. Hotel has a rsutic feel. Walking distance to shopping and dinning belt. Not so good was driving direction to this hotel was very misleading and took us close to an hour to located it even with the help of modern GPS. Signboard provided on streets didnt help much.
Chiong H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Great

Near to beach, good location, value for money
8.3
Nice hotel beside room not so clean
Tong W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Great hotel and good location

Location, service desk, spacious room
8
Pretty hotel, good customer service.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Not with what i espected

location is near to the beach, shoping anf night life
5.7
Over all the stay is not what i expected. i request for a king size bed but they give me 1 quuen size bed and a single bed which i only stay for 2 person. The rooms give are so far from the lobby and they told me is fully book evwn i already check in the hotel at the early morning. How come stil canot arrange others room to me. The internet more worst and always disconect. Have been complain many times and their feedback is mayb the room are too far. Would be stay at this hotel again....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara SpaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05