or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1830 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1830)
Sort by:
William D. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
good value at affordable cost.

breakfast selection expansive. staff friendly and cheerful. amenities plentiful and well thought out.
8.7
have been to phuket at least 10 times and i must say this was the most pleasant experience. everything worked and everything beautifully maintained. good value and kudos to them.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Comfortable Cleanest Hotel Ever

Staff very friendly, good environment designed & very clean and comfortable
9.7
Absolutely Best. Actually I have booked for a deluxe room. Once I was checked in, they said upgraded my room to Premier Room with decorated as Honey Moon Suit without requested. This is very memorable to my husband and me as to celebrate for our wedding first anniversary. Such a good hotel and I will visit again in the future.
Jim R. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
What an amazing experience!

Great location, amazing pools, super friendly staff.
10
We had the best time at Thara Patong Resort & Spa. Breakfast was superb, restaurants in the resort offered the best fish & we were amazed with the cleanliness of the whole place. Staff extremely helpful & friendly! The resort is situated only a short walk from the main street, restaurants, markets & shopping centre.
Manal S. Families with young children Bahrain, October 18, 2014
good location but not waw need renew
5
My room was beside big tree which mean many flies & bugs , they charge me 500 bath as my psper write pen on small table case which its actull price not more that 200 but at all was average level hotel
Iuliana G. Solo travelers Romania, October 17, 2014
An old,nice, sad hotel in a good location.

garden, location, food
6.7
It was ok. The room was ok but it didnt look like the one on the site. I told them and they changed it but it was no difference just another floor. The AC was very loud ,the curtains need to be washed, very dusty. The hotel is ok has a great,green garden but it is old and it makes you feel sad.If the electricity goes off not all rooms have a torch and they tell you to buy one if you want one. I had to ask 3 different people to get one and I got it after 1day. They book the taxi for you but they dont tell you there is a shuttle bus that can be booked at the tourist office which is in the hotel and it is 4 times cheaper! Some girls at the reception desk are nice some are just not in the mood to talk to you. With a few changes this can ve a nice hotel.
Hussain H. Groups Bahrain, October 16, 2014
i like the hotel is very nice

the hote is very nice , cleane , good staff , location is good
8
realy i like to stay at this hote is very nice and location is very good the swiming pool is very nice , near the sea .
Azidah S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
AWESOME STAY ((:

Awesome Room, balcony facing the pool, Friendly staff.
8.3
Laura P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
highly recommended

location, cleanliness, food
10
Great stay! Brilliant facilities (pool, food and spa including massage packages all beat my expectations) room was very clean, food was delicious and staff were lovely. Highly recommended for all ages and families. About a 8-10min walk from clubs so not too noisy but also easily accessible.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2014
Nice Stay

place, service, ambience
8.3
All in all, it was a quiet and comfortable stay. The resort was near places of interest like Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall. It was also near the beach. The place can give you a home-y kind of feeling, being near yet secluded to the noises from outside. Our stay was worth the value we spent on it.
Stuart M. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Thara Patong Stay

Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location. Very cheap rates because my stay was at the end of there wet season
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01