or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1832 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1832)
Sort by:
William C. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

nice environment
7
its a great venue for rest & relax as its location is near beach & major tourist spots near Patong beach. lots of inhouse facilites etc: spa, message, food, swimming pools the friendly staff is a great plus point Will re-visit again in the near future
Paul O. Couples Australia, April 27, 2011
Good location in Patong

Location if Patong is your area of choice
7.3
Was a great location if you choice of area in Patong. We requested a none smoking room with a queen/double bed, and got a smoking room with two singles. Other than that the stay was nice.
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, April 26, 2011
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

cool
6.3
every thin be OK, good location good,every good staff
Shopping Tip: cool, great
Cara L. Couples Australia, April 25, 2011
Great Pool, Breakfast & Clean Rooms

pool, breakfast included, room service delish!
8
We had a great stay here, no complaints at all, but we'd probably try the hotels on the beach next time as they were going for the same price.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is a short walk from the main drag, but far enough away that you don't hear it when trying to sleep, you can also walk the other way down the road and hit other beach bars.
Sarah H. Families with older children April 23, 2011
great family resort

very friendly staff, clean and great location
9
We were very happy with the resort, it was very family friendly, close to everything but far enough away for no noise etc. Free internet in foyer, bathrooms could do with a reno but was clean. would reccommend this resort to families, really great value for money.
Rebecca H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2011
Great Location & awesome breakfast

clean pools, very friendly staff, nice rooms
9.3
Our stay at Thara Patong was great. Only thing was as a couple we got single beds other than this the stay here was comfortable.
Eng H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2011
Great Hotel with less water supply

location is near to most attraction & beach
6.7
good hotel, staff less friendly, water on 2nd day stay not available for few hour, same go for hot water too. overall ok.
Daryosh J. Couples Sweden, April 18, 2011
Nice hotel and nice personel

Nice environment, very good location
8.3
We stayed 6 nights at this nice hotel with nice personel. I wish they could better english to make the communication easier, even those in the reception. Very good and clean rooms. The beakfast was very good but got very monotonous after some days, wish more variation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We will recommend everyone to go to Fanrasea show and jamesbond island
Malcolm D. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2011
nice hotel very clean

swimming pools
7.3
the hotel was nice and clean, a couple of the staff at breakfast were a bit grumpy but overall not too bad. only thing i didn't like was the were quite a few rude russians there and there was about 4 or 5 of the russian women sunbaking topless so my 11 year old sons eyes were popping out. would probably only stay again on price, the hotel itself is a bit far from ottop markets and the main areas as i spend most of my time at the other end of patong, overall i can't really complain.
Travel tip: pools are great, standard rooms are as good as the deluxe so wouldn't pay the extra unless you want a pool access room.
Myla A. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2011
Great location and very affordable rates

conveniently located
8
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. the buffet breakfast was great. we would definitely stay at this hotel again if we were to go back to phuket. staff not very friendly though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07