or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1800 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1800)
Sort by:
Khairul N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Relaxing Holiday

1) Good location
8
Jia H. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Satisfactory.

Location,surrondind and quite
8
Satisfactory
Poh W. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Great place to stay, they deserve high rate!

located very near to the beach and shops, hotel staffs are very polite, friendly and helpful, nice pools
10
my friend arrived one day earlier than us. our room were upgraded from delux to premium as well, so that we can stay next door. the room is really big and i like the balcony which we can chit chat and have drinks there at night. we arrived in the morning, were planned to take a rest in my friend's room instead. but we managed to check in early and have a rest before we start our day in Phuket city. the hotel staffs are very helpful and always offer assistance especially when we need to talk to the travel agents (who doesn't speak english well) or helping us to check out our transport when they were late. Now I understand why they are so consistance in getting 7.9 - 8.0 in rating. They deserve it! Will definitely revisit them if we visit Phuket again.
Poh W. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Our room was upgraded

Strategic Location, Great Service, Friendly and Helpful Staffs
10
Our room were upgraded from deluxe to premium upon checked in. I arrived 1 day ahead of my friend, they were able to arrange both our rooms next to each other. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely come back again if we visit Phuket in future.
Alexander J. Couples Canada, December 9, 2014
Basic hotel

Great breakfast, good location
7.3
Wai M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, great food and strategic location
9
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
Reasonable

location, service and reasonable pricing
7.3
Enjoyable
Lijin S. Solo travelers China, November 28, 2014
Nice resort

Location is very convenient, staff is very friendly, resort have 3 swimming pool
9.3
Nice resort, vale for money I spend
John L. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Good value Hotel with no downsides.

Location only 5 min walk to the centre of Patong. Good standard of room where everything works.
8
Everything was good after the 30 minute check-in.
David P. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Friendly helpful staff, good location and breakfast buffet never ran our of food
9
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff, 2 very well maintained swimming pools. Tropical gardens well kept, massage facilites in hut located in the gardens staff there were excellent. Always plenty of sun beds. Guests from many countries no one race in particular. Would recommend the deluxe rooms as the cheaper rooms do not have a pergola type of covering should you wish to sit out side and you could be completely in the sun which can be very hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04