or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool Access Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Sonia P. Couples Spain, July 16, 2014
correct

situation, buffet breakfast, common areas
7
correct
Chew S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Great location and near to beach

Location very near to beach and bangla road. Clean and big room. Quiet place
7
Overall value for money. Clean and big room. There is also daily free shuttle to and fro Phuket town(fixed timing) saving you transport fee.
Hoong S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Friendly Staff Unfriendly Hotel Policy

Attentive and friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to major attractions and yet quiet and tranquil.
7.7
The hotel is certainly value for money (low season rates) during my stay. The staff are polite and friendly and trained. However, was surprised by their hotel policy which was not mentioned at all when we were reviewing it before booking the hotel. We were not allowed to bring another guest even though we informed that we have another guest joining us. The hotel wants to charge us B1000 for another guest. We have to provide the details of our guest or other wise we will be charged for it. Had we being informed about such policy, we would have reconsider booking into another hotel which is more flexible. Perhaps Agoda should also be looking into this matter as we have been misled by the info contained in the hotel info provided by Agoda. We may have missed out that particular info but at least we should be prompted about it. Thank you. Jimmy Ng
Lisa J. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
This hotel was famous in patong beach...

Area Food Staff
8.7
The room is good...close to the shopping area ... But remember go to the door near restaurant better... It will save more time... Staff was good ..
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
all round great hotel

price, location, room
8.3
large modern room, quiet and relaxing, large pools
Michelle B. Groups Austria, July 12, 2014
Had a lovely stay with a delish breaky

Breakfast Pool Location
7.7
Had a great stay. Would recommend to anyone. Great location , close to everything, lovely and clean, staff were very helpful in locating lost luggage and moving us to a new room when the roof leaked. The pool was clean and well maintained. Will probably stay there again if we head back to phuket
Dong H. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
The hotel location is good

Location,price,value
6.7
Accomodation and pool is good but the breakfast is really poor quality
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Tropical gardens, great pool, nice people

Tropical gardens, great pools, nice people
7.3
Thara Patong is centrally located in Patong Beach near a nice surf beach and close to the central nightlife at Bangla Road. Staff good, all the usual things ok except the hotel was under renovation which made for some inconvenience and noise. The reception said that we had been given a free upgrade, however our room was on the 3rd floor, no lifts and the bathroom was so small as to be almost unusable for one person. If I was going back I would pay the extra for a poolside, ground-floor room.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Rest & Relax

Close to shopping areas,Close to the beach,Child friendly swimming pool.
8.3
overall a very nice stay. good location within all activities.
Thevendra N. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
good hotel

1) location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Pool AccessThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara SpaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06