or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (187)
Sort by:
Sharon G. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
good location

location, environment, new hotel
10
Excellent
Poh W. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Great place to stay, they deserve high rate!

located very near to the beach and shops, hotel staffs are very polite, friendly and helpful, nice pools
10
my friend arrived one day earlier than us. our room were upgraded from delux to premium as well, so that we can stay next door. the room is really big and i like the balcony which we can chit chat and have drinks there at night. we arrived in the morning, were planned to take a rest in my friend's room instead. but we managed to check in early and have a rest before we start our day in Phuket city. the hotel staffs are very helpful and always offer assistance especially when we need to talk to the travel agents (who doesn't speak english well) or helping us to check out our transport when they were late. Now I understand why they are so consistance in getting 7.9 - 8.0 in rating. They deserve it! Will definitely revisit them if we visit Phuket again.
Yonglee W. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Excellent Location and Friendly Staffs

Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs and value for money
8.3
Yonglee W. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Excellent Location & Friendly Staffs

Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Food in Restaurant.
9
The location is great, everything you need is so convenient. Just few mins walk to Bangla Road and about 100m to the beach. Hence the feeling given us is so relax and this hotel is value for money!
Andi A. Groups Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Thanks for the locker

Location, staff, spa
7.7
I was stay in thailand for 3 days. First day i am in thara and check out and check in back the las day.second day i was go to phi-phi and the hotel was very helpful thr i can keep up my luggage for 1 day. Location is near shopping area and bangla road but not near enough to hear the beats.
Andi A. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Hotel is nice,staff there is very helpful. near b

Location,staff and spa
7.7
Hussain H. Groups Bahrain, October 16, 2014
i like the hotel is very nice

the hote is very nice , cleane , good staff , location is good
8
realy i like to stay at this hote is very nice and location is very good the swiming pool is very nice , near the sea .
Teo W. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Phuket Patong Trip

Friendly and Professional Staff, Well Location, and Comfortable Room
10
The hotel is perfect and I will choose to stay here again for the next visit of Patong, Phuket
Chong M. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Thara Patong Beach

staff, room, location
7.3
goods
Hoong S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Friendly Staff Unfriendly Hotel Policy

Attentive and friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to major attractions and yet quiet and tranquil.
7.7
The hotel is certainly value for money (low season rates) during my stay. The staff are polite and friendly and trained. However, was surprised by their hotel policy which was not mentioned at all when we were reviewing it before booking the hotel. We were not allowed to bring another guest even though we informed that we have another guest joining us. The hotel wants to charge us B1000 for another guest. We have to provide the details of our guest or other wise we will be charged for it. Had we being informed about such policy, we would have reconsider booking into another hotel which is more flexible. Perhaps Agoda should also be looking into this matter as we have been misled by the info contained in the hotel info provided by Agoda. We may have missed out that particular info but at least we should be prompted about it. Thank you. Jimmy Ng

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05