Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
Michael R. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2015
nice hotel in a great location

hotel is near to the beach, hotel staff are very friendly and accomodating, room is comfortable clean and smoke free
9
The day we arrive, im surprised that the hotel is very near to the beach. Also hotel is smoke free which is very much suitable for families with children and groups like us. It has a nice pool and the garden is great. They even has massage service which is the same price outside the hotel. Although buffet breakfast is quite okay, the room provides a nice view of the pool and comfortable.
John H. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Holiday

Location
7.7
Very relaxing, comfortable, and easy going
Yoyo L. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
we enjoy our stay

the staff there are very helpful
9.7
Kin W. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Convenient location, good value for money paid

Good service, helpful staff and good sanitary condition
9
The only shortfall was the nuisance work at adjacent construction site starting early in the morning. I think that was why the room rate was immensely reduced for this period.
Hussain H. Groups Bahrain, May 5, 2015
hotel is good location is very good

location - room veiw - staff
8
it very good , room is good , veiw is very good , but need to make some renovation for rooms
Ricky W. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Great location, great pools,great rooms. Friendly

Same as above
7.7
Awesome
Terry W. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
Good Location

Location, Pool, Massage
6.7
This hotel is in a good location, a short walk across the road at the bottom of the resort to the beach, shops restaurants etc, We stayed in a premier room overlooking the pool, the balcony had a table and 2 chairs. The pool is reasonably large different spa areas and depths, plenty of shade at different times of day and easily accessible. The room had a comfortable large bed, 2 chairs and a table indoors, the bathroom a normal size bath separate shower ( a bit rusty) and was small, definitely in need of an upgrade. The breakfast was average many nationalities catered for. We enjoyed our stay here mainly due to the convenient location of the hotel, it had a pretty garden and the massage was good and not overpriced, so worth considering.
Liang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Hotel is alright but needs improvement

oom, location and swimming pool
7.3
Overall is alright, the reception staffs are friendly and great!, location is nearby a beach and plenty of food restaurants around. The hotel restaurant needs improvement in terms of customer service as they were kinda rude to some other customers.
Chua M. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
good location hotel

location, location, location
7.3
Overall a quite worth to stay hotel with good location. Staffs are quite friendly and helpful. The only drawback is poor wifi connection in the room, totally unable to use the wifi in our room for 3 nights during our stay.
Kathlyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Poor Customer Service especially the Manager

the location is ok
4.7
I will not recommend this and i will not go back again. > when we reached Hotel a bit early the Manager told us that we just come after 1 hr. Then after 1 hr we still waited for another 1 hr coz our room not yet avail.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02