or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1838 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1838)
Sort by:
Diyana M. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Hotel was good. Easy access to pool.

Hotel room on ground floor. Easy access to pool.
7.3
Joelle M. Couples Canada, January 31, 2015
Good location , resort feel

Location, size of room, gym
8.3
We liked this place. We only spent one night but the location was great, resort style rooms, they upgraded out room because we checked in late , they provide towels which was good. Gym was better than most gym we found in Thailand. They also offer late checkouts at 1pm which was great
Victoria P. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Awesome place for holiday😍

Location + value for money + safety
10
Very good, got what we requested for, one room with queen size bed for couple, one room with two separate beds for teen age kids, both adjacent and away from noise. Staff very friendly, ready to help,breakfast good, night resto at night awesome food with good singers, john and ann, sang all requested songs from diff languages, while customers danced, a good experience.
Hairi R. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Great Location.

Location. Staff. Room.
8
Overall had a great stay at Thara Patong. Rooms are somewhat dated but at least its clean. The best this about it is the location - convenient to the beach and nightlife, yet you do not get the noise in your rooms.
Donall N. Solo travelers Ireland, January 17, 2015
Great location, difficult staff

food, pool, beds
8
I enjoyed my stay, however the staff were very difficult to deal with and wrongfully made deductions from the deposit
Jameel A. Families with older children Bahrain, January 16, 2015
stayed 3 days. reception staff are helpful. locati

location, reception staff
7.3
We asked to change our room due late music in the bars. They upgrade us to a better room. Kitchen staff are not qualified. We ask for one tea bag at breakfast time because the tea they provide very light, the staff told us the have to charge us for it. Try to complain but no one understand english
Johan H. Couples Norway, January 16, 2015
Very good

Location, breakfast and the room
8
Very nice
Azlin A. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Central Location

Great location, good amenities, late checkout.
8.7
I like our stay at Thara Patong coz I have rented a car for the weekend and managed to have the car parked at the hotel. I also managed to visit the beach, walk around Patong area and visit some of the interesting places in Patong and Phuket, in general.
Xiu F. Couples China, January 9, 2015
ok only

location location location location location location
6.7
yup
Nurazean M. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Staff were helpful and friendly! Good Location!

First of all I would like to thanked all that staff that made their effort to help us in every ways, and always showed the big smiles to us. They were very friendly
9.3
4 star hotel with a 5 star services! Thank you all to the staff that gave us a memorable stay. They were all very helpful, friendly and never failed to carry their smiles with them. Secondly, the location is superb! Very near to the beach, restaurants and shopping areas. It is just like a 2 to 3 minutes walk to everything. Thirdly, the pool is huge! My daughter loves it and she enjoyed every minute in Thara Patong Hotel. The Spa was perfect too. Will definitely come back again soon. In overall I gave 9 put of 10! Thank You Thara!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08