Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (295)
Sort by:
Liang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Hotel is alright but needs improvement

oom, location and swimming pool
7.3
Overall is alright, the reception staffs are friendly and great!, location is nearby a beach and plenty of food restaurants around. The hotel restaurant needs improvement in terms of customer service as they were kinda rude to some other customers.
Donall N. Solo travelers Ireland, January 17, 2015
Great location, difficult staff

food, pool, beds
8
I enjoyed my stay, however the staff were very difficult to deal with and wrongfully made deductions from the deposit
Lee S. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Great hotel for price

Price
8
The hotel gave us a free pool side upgrade only stayed the one night because of a flight delay but was as good as holiday inn at a quater of the price
Yating H. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2014
Not so flexible at receptionist

good service from sales
7.3
it's good location with nice environment Easy to communicate with sales people only the service at reception need to be more flexible and Thai speaking ladies shall improve communication skills (lack of politeness when speaking English to Chinese customers)
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
good for families

location good rooms swimming pools
6
good resort i think if you are in family holidays or with a partner but i think not value for money if you are a solo traveller, better to find hotels which are guest friendly.
Gopinath C. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2014
Good hotel

resort type with spa and pool; courteous and helpful staff and location close to activities area
8
We had stayed in this hotel during the 3rd week of December 2014 for 3N/4D. We reached the hotel at around 3 PM local time. The staff at the Front Desk were polite and helpful. Room was not ready and hence we had to wait for around 15 minutes in the Reception area. A special thanks to Pimmy who did our check-in. she was very helpful. The bell boys were also helpful. we did not get the room facing the pool side. This was a slight disappointment. The room / bathroom was nice and clean. There was a balcony. The check-out was real quick. Note: We used the hotel travel desk service for our pick-up from the Airport to Hotel. We have sent an email and the response was quick from Lilly. We had the driver at the arrival area when we arrived at Phuket.
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Short Break

3 Spa Pools
9.3
This hotel has a great location, although now that the Patong beach has been ruined by the removal of beds and umbrellas it is not quite as useful location as before. Not the fault of the hotel, but management should lobby for the beach to be returned to its former glorious days of beds, large umbrellas and on the spot service of drinks and food. It doesn't much matter to me who is taking the money the tourists are more important in this case. the Mayor should negotiate with the Army as he has in Pattaya for retention of these facilities
Lijin S. Solo travelers China, November 28, 2014
Nice resort

Location is very convenient, staff is very friendly, resort have 3 swimming pool
9.3
Nice resort, vale for money I spend
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
ezy to get anywhere

midle off town. food people
9.3
Carolyn H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
VERY GOOD

FOOD, SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS
10
Very Good and Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08