Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Nail Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa Treatment
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (194)
Sort by:
Michael R. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2015
nice hotel in a great location

hotel is near to the beach, hotel staff are very friendly and accomodating, room is comfortable clean and smoke free
9
The day we arrive, im surprised that the hotel is very near to the beach. Also hotel is smoke free which is very much suitable for families with children and groups like us. It has a nice pool and the garden is great. They even has massage service which is the same price outside the hotel. Although buffet breakfast is quite okay, the room provides a nice view of the pool and comfortable.
Ricky W. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Great location, great pools,great rooms. Friendly

Same as above
7.7
Awesome
Hussain H. Groups Bahrain, May 5, 2015
hotel is good location is very good

location - room veiw - staff
8
it very good , room is good , veiw is very good , but need to make some renovation for rooms
Diyana M. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Hotel was good. Easy access to pool.

Hotel room on ground floor. Easy access to pool.
7.3
Sharon G. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
good location

location, environment, new hotel
10
Excellent
Poh W. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Great place to stay, they deserve high rate!

located very near to the beach and shops, hotel staffs are very polite, friendly and helpful, nice pools
10
my friend arrived one day earlier than us. our room were upgraded from delux to premium as well, so that we can stay next door. the room is really big and i like the balcony which we can chit chat and have drinks there at night. we arrived in the morning, were planned to take a rest in my friend's room instead. but we managed to check in early and have a rest before we start our day in Phuket city. the hotel staffs are very helpful and always offer assistance especially when we need to talk to the travel agents (who doesn't speak english well) or helping us to check out our transport when they were late. Now I understand why they are so consistance in getting 7.9 - 8.0 in rating. They deserve it! Will definitely revisit them if we visit Phuket again.
Yonglee W. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Excellent Location and Friendly Staffs

Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs and value for money
8.3
Yonglee W. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Excellent Location & Friendly Staffs

Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Food in Restaurant.
9
The location is great, everything you need is so convenient. Just few mins walk to Bangla Road and about 100m to the beach. Hence the feeling given us is so relax and this hotel is value for money!
Andi A. Groups Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Thanks for the locker

Location, staff, spa
7.7
I was stay in thailand for 3 days. First day i am in thara and check out and check in back the las day.second day i was go to phi-phi and the hotel was very helpful thr i can keep up my luggage for 1 day. Location is near shopping area and bangla road but not near enough to hear the beats.
Andi A. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Hotel is nice,staff there is very helpful. near b

Location,staff and spa
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06