or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

170, 170/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La Piazza Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast Buffet Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Seafood Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace Tantawan Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Restaurant Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool Bar Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (175)
Sort by:
Chong M. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Thara Patong Beach

staff, room, location
7.3
goods
Hoong S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Friendly Staff Unfriendly Hotel Policy

Attentive and friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to major attractions and yet quiet and tranquil.
7.7
The hotel is certainly value for money (low season rates) during my stay. The staff are polite and friendly and trained. However, was surprised by their hotel policy which was not mentioned at all when we were reviewing it before booking the hotel. We were not allowed to bring another guest even though we informed that we have another guest joining us. The hotel wants to charge us B1000 for another guest. We have to provide the details of our guest or other wise we will be charged for it. Had we being informed about such policy, we would have reconsider booking into another hotel which is more flexible. Perhaps Agoda should also be looking into this matter as we have been misled by the info contained in the hotel info provided by Agoda. We may have missed out that particular info but at least we should be prompted about it. Thank you. Jimmy Ng
Vinod E. Groups India, June 9, 2014
Perfect Stay

Spacious Room, Great Location
8.3
Overall our stay was good and nice. Lot of shop and restaurants outside the hotel and 5mins walk to Bangla road. Breakfast was a repeat for 3days otherwise good hotel to stay as friends, couples and family.
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Pleasant

close to beach, near to shopping areas, centrally located
8
pleasant one and we enjoy the stay with family (senior citizens).
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
pleasant stay

location, spa, swimming pools
6.7
it was a pleasant stay. easily accessible to junceylon shopping mall and patong beach. breakfast was good too. there are 3 swimming pools and 1 of it is child-friendly pool. however, the water from the toilet tap was yellow for 1 of the days i stayed but turning on the tap to let the water run for awhile did solve the problem.
Anna B. Groups United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
It was fantastic, more than we hoped for.

It was clean, the rooms were a great size and had everything you needed, the pool area is large - location great!
9
Could not complain about the stay. We received a free upgrade upon arrival, the room was large - the bathroom modern. Both extremely clean and pleasant decor. Staff were very polite and helpful. Enough choice at the breakfast buffet. Was peaceful during the time we went. There are two pool areas, one more for children so if you want to relax you can go to the other pool - lots of sunloungers. Very good location as only a couple of minutes from the beach. Also in the hub of the hustle and bustle but you cannot hear the noise from the hotel - hotel itself very peaceful.
Kelvin W. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2014
Reasonable stay with good location

Location, Location, Proximity
5
Location is excellent. close to the beach with lots of activities in the evening. The crowd was more of a family because of child friendly resort feel with :dolphins decorated swimming pool". The staff could have been more efficient and effective. A bit too slow.
Keng W. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2014
Great relaxing escape ~

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
8
Hotel stay is good, room is clean and near the beach within walking distance. Close to tourist spots, bars, cafes and shopping.
Keng W. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2014
Relaxing vacation

Clean room, nice swimming pool and nice breakfast
8
Booked a separate for another friend, room was clean and nice as the first one we booked. Location is good and within walking distance to the beach. Around 5 mins, near restaurants, shopping area, bars.
Ruud V. Groups Netherlands, December 17, 2013
Great midrange hotel, friendly staff

Close to beach and night life, clean
8.7
We had a great stay at the hotel. This was our 5th time. Hotel is well-run, clean, quiet and well-positioned close to beach and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Premier RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - La PiazzaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Palm BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan Breakfast BuffetThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan SeafoodThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrace TantawanThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tantawan RestaurantThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin Pool BarThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa NailThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara SpaThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Spa TreatmentThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind PoolThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dolphin SignThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tamarind Pool NightThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thara Patong Top ViewThara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Front Entrance

Customer Reviews - Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01