or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa

6/2 Moo 6, Nakalay, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thavorn Beach Resort & Spa
Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool View Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool View Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool View Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool View Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool View Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool View Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool View with Jacuzzi Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool View with Jacuzzi Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool View with Jacuzzi Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access
Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access with Jacuzzi Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access with Jacuzzi Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access with Jacuzzi Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access with Jacuzzi Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Tropical Pool Access with Jacuzzi Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean View Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean View Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean View
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Hieng Y. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Too many mosquito.

Can relax with your own hotel beach not crowded..you can have a dinner on beach is quite romantic I take a great time there
7
Quite good just have a lot of mosquito..
S M. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 22, 2015
Pleasent memory.. well maimtained.. recommended

most lovely private beach.. quite environment.. well maintained.. lovely pool and other amenities. food price are little high.. i will love to stay at my next travel.. highly recomended for families
9.7
Matchy N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Relax and enjoyable stay

Sea view, unique experience and delicious Food
7.7
We have a nice sea view but unfortunately it was not facing the sun rise or sun set. The beach were rocky when it was low tide. We order room service. Their food were delicious. And they have a tram as a lift which was a unique experience for us. There were some bugs around in the room. There are only limited shuttle bus service to patong. Overall was a relaxing and memorable experience.
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
?

The pool is fabulous
7.7
Hotel manager was very gracious and made our time there very happy
Irene N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Great experience

There's a tram that goes up to room!
9.3
Overall, it is a great resort with good location.
Luigi C. Couples Italy, March 29, 2015
nice place to be

location, environment, quietness
7.7
The place is nice, quite and classy. The only minus are a lot of stones in the sea, which makes it difficult to swim. At dawn abs first morning, when the sea is low, the water is not great, while it gets gorgeous during the day.
Robert M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Perfect holiday

Landscape, private beach, room
8.7
We had 8 nights in a two room hillside room- the rooms were well appointed with a huge terrace with jacuzzis ( best to run any external jacuzzi to "clean" out the system - it may not have been used for sometime). The grounds, landscape and the animals make for a stunning setting. Fantail doves, rabbits, chickens, tortoise and goats along with some of the best orchids and other exotic flowers add to the overall impression. There is cable car to these rooms which we found nice and relaxing- it makes you slow down and relax. The location is not that far from Patong and the main shopping and nightlife. We would have given it 5 stars but one of the in-rooms safes never worked and they couldn't fix it- they did offer a move but as we had one safe which was working we stayed put, but it would be a big issue if we only had one room. The view from the terrace and the rooms was fantastic. The food and drinks are high for Thailand- but we had a tremendous dinner on the beach. The free form pool is huge and we had breakfast poolside every morning( Big selection) They run a free shuttle to Patong but the timings make it not convenient for a dinner in town but we had a hire car. This was our second visit to Phuket and we drove up to Phang Nga park and hired a longtail at a pier for a private tour around James Bond island etc. I must give a mention to Sunrise Divers and Jamie Monk ( check his blogs if you want to know anything about Phuket) my daughter did her Advanced Open Water with them and had a great time. We intend to return to Thavorn in the future.
Larry S. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2015
three day stay

free breakfast, free WiFi, Oceanside
5.7
Most of the time was fine. One day our room wasn't cleaned until after 5 pm...Had to call four times. The beach is not swimable. Shower and sink are in separatee room from the toilet, non air conditioned and top two feet only netted.
Vernessa W. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Relaxing at Thavorn Village Resort & Spa

Peaceful, private, clean
7
Nancy V. Families with older children Australia, February 11, 2015
Peace amongst the mayhem

The gardens, The animals, Friendly staff
9
This place is a piece of heaven after our long flight from Australia, just what we needed. Beautiful well kept gardens, little bunnies running free, also turtles and chooks. The pool is amazing as it winds through the grounds, and our room was just perfect, lovely view of the ocean. We just had a small issue with the lights not turning off on our first night, but they sent someone up in 5 minutes to rectify. Very clean, staff very helpful, but the breakfast area was a bit disjointed. No flow or order, and staff appeared to be a bit flustered. Milk ran out and not replaced, no-one smiling here, which is sad as the place is just lovely. I would definitely go again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04