or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thavorn Beach Village & Spa

6/2 Moo 6, Nakalay, Patong Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa
Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Partha B. Couples India, June 30, 2014
Loved our stay

Location, Cleanliness and view from the room, Well mannered staff
9
We loved our stay in the Thavorn Beach Village & Spa. Staff members are very cordial and well mannered - always ready to help. The location of the hotel is also very good. We were upgraded to a better spacious room and the view was simply breathtaking. We also enjoyed the spa facilities in the hotel. Thavorn is a good hotel, slightly (3-4 Kms) away from Patong and ideal for travelers who want to relax and enjoy the beauty of the Andaman sea. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to enjoy a relaxed holiday. On improvement front, the hotel needs to provide wi-fi facility in rooms. Additionally some times the tram journey to ferry passengers up and down the hill becomes cumbersome and boring because the trams move very slowly. Overall, we loved it and would love to go back again.
Shalini M. Groups India, June 30, 2014
A beautiful peaceful place to relax with your fly

Beach front
7
Good, peaceful and relaxing. We loved the sourrounding and the history tale of the resort
Freddy F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Great Vacation Hotel

Beachfront, Excellent services, Excellent settings
10
The hotel layout blends very well into the natural surroundings. Rooms are clean and well kept. Staff speaks good English and have an excellent service standards. We'll definitely be coming back to this resort for our next year's Phuket vacation.
Alan J. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2014
Very nice time!

Pool, room authentic style, breakfast, atmosphere, beCh location, quiet
8
Could be better coffee, towels should b @ the pool area.
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
beautiful hotel, no in-room internet.

beautiful gardens, pools and beach. great views, attentive staff
8.7
The place is beautiful and the rooms have spectacular views. Some have durect pool or beach access. Mine had a private jacuzzy tub on the balcony. NEGATIVES: No in-room internet, poor hot water, poor TV reception.
Wei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2014
Large room, old but clean

private beach, all-inclusive facilities, balcony with jacuzzi
9.3
Lucy C. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

quiet surroundings, friendly, attentive staff and fast room servce
7.3
relaxing and enjoyable with a memorable ocean view and friendly service.
Vahid C. Groups India, June 7, 2014
Great

Beach and quiet place and total relaxation
8.3
Good place for a total relaxation. The Pros and cons is the location. If u want a place where nearby the street and many shop, this may not the place for u. If u intend to have a peace and calm stay, this is an ideal place for u. Nearest town is about 20 min drive and limited shuttle bus service is something I found missing. After all, I would love to go back if I am planning a long stay. Cheers
Eric C. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Extra charged for the airport transport

Good facilities, Good garden, Clean room
6
We are a group of 14 ppl, so i did request for "free" airport transport while i book for agoda, but then no reply from them, so i proceed to arrange airport transport from another agent. When we arrive at the airport, there are 2 group of driver waiting to pick us (total 4 cars), but we thought both are from same agent, they arrange we pick each car from different group of driver. After we arrive at the hotel, the hotel said it will charge us for 2400 baht for transportation fees, then only i realize that 1 group of the driver is from hotel. I did said i didn't agree for the transport, but the hotel said they got sent the email, but didn't receive response from me, so they scare we not able to reach the hotel, and arrange the transport for us. So we forced to paid for it, as we did utilize one car But when i back home and i open my mail box, i discover that they sent me the email on my departure date!! while the time i heading to airport and don't have any access to my mailbox!! What a bad arrangement from the hotel
Eric C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
No wifi access for beach front room

nice pool, good garden, quite
6
Hotel was some distance from Patong beach, transport is 300-400 baht per way from Patong beach It does have free shutter bus go and back to Patong beach, so it's best to utilize it. Good environment, nice pool and garden, but the beach is not ideal for swimming on morning and evening because it's very rocky due to low tide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thavorn Beach Village & Spa PhuketThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front VillaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front VillaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front VillaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean View Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill side ocean view Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill side ocean view Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa RestaurantThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa RestaurantThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Old Siam Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Old Siam Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BuffetThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BuffetThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BuffetThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Old Siam Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Sunset Dinner on The Beach Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Sunset Dinner Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Batik painting Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Language ClassThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai boxing Class Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Boxing Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Fruit Carving Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Canoe Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Canoe Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - YogaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - DartsThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Darts Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Play Ground Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shop Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shopThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shop Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shop Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shop Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai SalaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - LobbyThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - LobbyThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - LobbyThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - LobbyThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - EntranceThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - EntranceThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Thavorn Beach Village & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07