or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thavorn Beach Village & Spa

6/2 Moo 6, Nakalay, Patong Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport Transfer Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa
Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Shalini M. Groups India, June 30, 2014
A beautiful peaceful place to relax with your fly

Beach front
7
Good, peaceful and relaxing. We loved the sourrounding and the history tale of the resort
Alan J. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2014
Very nice time!

Pool, room authentic style, breakfast, atmosphere, beCh location, quiet
8
Could be better coffee, towels should b @ the pool area.
Lucy C. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

quiet surroundings, friendly, attentive staff and fast room servce
7.3
relaxing and enjoyable with a memorable ocean view and friendly service.
Vahid C. Groups India, June 7, 2014
Great

Beach and quiet place and total relaxation
8.3
Good place for a total relaxation. The Pros and cons is the location. If u want a place where nearby the street and many shop, this may not the place for u. If u intend to have a peace and calm stay, this is an ideal place for u. Nearest town is about 20 min drive and limited shuttle bus service is something I found missing. After all, I would love to go back if I am planning a long stay. Cheers
Eric C. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Extra charged for the airport transport

Good facilities, Good garden, Clean room
6
We are a group of 14 ppl, so i did request for "free" airport transport while i book for agoda, but then no reply from them, so i proceed to arrange airport transport from another agent. When we arrive at the airport, there are 2 group of driver waiting to pick us (total 4 cars), but we thought both are from same agent, they arrange we pick each car from different group of driver. After we arrive at the hotel, the hotel said it will charge us for 2400 baht for transportation fees, then only i realize that 1 group of the driver is from hotel. I did said i didn't agree for the transport, but the hotel said they got sent the email, but didn't receive response from me, so they scare we not able to reach the hotel, and arrange the transport for us. So we forced to paid for it, as we did utilize one car But when i back home and i open my mail box, i discover that they sent me the email on my departure date!! while the time i heading to airport and don't have any access to my mailbox!! What a bad arrangement from the hotel
Sittha S. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2014
Thavorn Beach Village & Spa

None
5
Good, the resort is old. Some facility may not in good condition
See H. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2013
Nice private beach, stand alone villa

beach view, privacy, and attentive staff
7
stay here for 5 nights. quiet and beach front villa. Every morning i have nice view of the beach when i wake up on bed. Room is spacious and bed on the firm side. Private beach but sand it is very coarse. water is clear but not suitable for swim because of many sharp dead coral. That's about it. When i first check in, i have foul smell. There is a dead squirrel in the roof attic. Staff remove it but smell stay. they offer to change villa but without beach view. It has open air bath room, water pressure is low, water heater intermittent. Sometime very hot and sometime very cold. Very difficult to have a good shower. 10min car ride to nearest Patong beach. Expensive taxi charges. Worth to rent a car for a day.
Karim N. Groups Canada, November 30, 2012
lovely hotel

the staff
8
beautiful hotel with much tranquility... the staff were amazing. very gorgeous stay
Daniel R. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
Quiet, relaxed hotel.

Beautiful surroundings, excellent pool and private beach, good thai restaurant.
7.3
This was the third time I'd stayed at Thavorn Beach Village and was quite a let-down compared to my past experiences. Upon checking in, I was told I was being 'upgraded' to an ocean view room. i requested a pool view as I liked to be close to the pool area however I was told this was not possible. To access the ocean view villas, guests are required to use a precarious cable car that traverses the hill at the rear of the resort. Besides the annoyance of having to wait for the cable car every time you wanted to leave your room, the trip took at least 10 minutes to traverse the hill. I ended up walking the 500m up and down the hill each time to save the hassle. Service seemed to be lacking from previous times I've stayed, however the overall experience was still very good. Thavorn is a relaxing, quiet stay in Phuket if you want to relax. However the location is about a ten minute drive from Patong.
Jitesh S. Groups India, September 2, 2012
Brilliant hotel,but just lil far from Pattong

Spacious rooms, lovely resort, fast service
8.7
Had gone to Phuket for 3 day trip with friends. We were 6 of us and had great time here. This was my second stay at this hotel. We had stayed in Pool side villas as the Ocean View villas were under some sort of renovation. Hotel is super neat and clean, calm and a perfect resort for even family. This hotel has great large rooms, hosts a lovely pool and a beach. The hotel has 2 resturants - Italian and Thai. The service staff was very cooperative and we received service with the smile. Hotel also had a spa - which we didnt use - but appeared in good upkeep On the flip side, the hotel is ~15 min drive away from the Pattong beach. Another nice to have feature - which was missing is wifi / internet availability. You have to buy internet - which is available only on desktops in the lobby
Restaurant Tip: Rent a bike and the 15 minute drive will be all the worth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thavorn Beach Village & Spa PhuketThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Free One Way Airport TransferThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front VillaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front VillaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Front VillaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool access villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean View Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill side ocean view Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill side ocean view Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Hill Side with Ocean ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Beach Side Villa Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Tropical Garden Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - GardenThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - SpaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa RestaurantThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Marisa RestaurantThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Old Siam Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Old Siam Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Breakfast Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BuffetThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BuffetThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BuffetThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Old Siam Restaurant Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Sunset Dinner on The Beach Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Sunset Dinner Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Batik painting Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Language ClassThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai boxing Class Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Boxing Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Fruit Carving Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Canoe Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Canoe Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - YogaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - DartsThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Darts Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Play Ground Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - BeachThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shop Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shopThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shop Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shop Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Coffee shop Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai Sala Thavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Thai SalaThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - LobbyThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - LobbyThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - LobbyThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - LobbyThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - EntranceThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - EntranceThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - ViewThavorn Beach Village & Spa Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Thavorn Beach Village & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04