Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 183 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

KYO Y. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Resort!!
I recommand this resort. Great staffs, services, calm location!
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Beng N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Resort
Beautiful resort for rest and relax. Good breakfast spread.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

john G. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very dissapointing
Where do I start.. first of all the breakfast was awful, awful, awful. Old stale food in a smelly environment. Poor choice of food and a terrible taste. They should be ashamed. Most staff were lovely and friendly but one lady behind front desk was miserable the entire stay. The only saving grace were the animals for the kids to play with.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Kanjapat R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
good facility
I room have perfect facility and very clean
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Diana M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Adequate
We booked this hotel because we wanted the 2 bedroom suite traveling with our older daughter. The rooms are a bit dated and could use some updating. Our safe didn't work they were suppose to come replace it and never did. The keys to our door didn't work well. The plus is that the resort is across the street from the beach and walking distance to restaurants. The grounds are pretty, plenty of pools and a nice swim up bar. I would stay there again if they would just remodel the rooms.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Susan G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Staff was awesome
The heat was difficult to deal with, but the hotel was very nice. The breakfast staff allowed me to get a take out for my wife when she wasn't feeling well. The lady at the tour desk was very helpful. It was a pleasant stay. The gum was sub standard
Reviewed May 15, 2016

richard O. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Amazing Hotel
This is an amazing hotel. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. The gardens are simply magnificent. Lots of swimming pools and places to eat, right across from the beach. It may look a bit old and need a coat of paint but don't let that distract you from the true beauty of this hotel. We would be back in a heartbeat.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Clay A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Terrible experience
this is definitely not a 5 star hotel. it's an old hotel for budget group tours. it is not worth the money. there was barely any furniture in the rooms, the bathrooms were dirty and the air conditioner was broken. the place was packed with rude group tourists and the staff was not helpful. the management was not on location and was condescending and unhelpful.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

hanusit M. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
The trip
It was great actually,but i think the hotel's location is quite a bit displace cause it little hard to go to the beach.(but actually this beach isn't that fascinating compare to another nearby coast).For the room is nice clean and neat,and this hotel have a big garden and living animal (big 🐢 is very cute)
Reviewed May 06, 2016

lee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
excellent stay
Nice environment,friendly staff and the air conditioner at the room were superbly cold
Reviewed April 22, 2016