Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket

311 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden View
Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 377 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Carmen F. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015
Loved Loved Loved This Resort

The Gardens, the pools and the large rooms
9.7
This resort was absolutely gorgeous. The room was spacious and well maintained the gardens were magnificent and the pools beautiful. Just across the road from Karon beach and close to shops and places to eat. I loved this resort it was so pretty I loved walking through the gardens there were so many beautiful plants and interesting statues with interesting stories behind them.
Report this review
Tejas L. Families with young children India, August 7, 2015
Good hotel, excellent location.

Location, Access to beach and the swimming pools
7.7
The stay was good value for your money, hotel was under bit of renovation so some restaurants were still not available.
Report this review
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
The best hotel that have ever been till now

Garden, Fish Pool, Animal
8
Best scenery, beautiful garden, amazing fish pool, lovely swimming pool. Advice: Planting several plants that can repel mosquito in the Garden, especially in Orchid Garden, e.g. Lavender, etc...
Report this review
Barry L. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2015
Great Hotel

Good location. Cleanliness. Amazing pools.
9.7
This is a great hotel, clean friendly and location is good. We loved it here quiet after Patong.
Report this review
Kenneth L. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2015
great resort setting

location , grounds , staff
7.7
very good
Report this review
Stephen T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Absolutely beautiful

Gardens Ambience Staff
10
We had our daughter husband and grandkids with us. It is an amazing place especially for the little one. We so enjoyed our time here. The gardens are everywhere, little rabbits and chooks running around. The food and staff were wonderful especially with the little ones. Will definitely be back
Report this review
Orhan Y. Couples Turkey, May 5, 2015
paradise on the earth

pools,staff,garden
9.7
we stayed here with my wife for honeymoon.everything was fantastic.incredible karon beach very close to hotel . huge tropical gardens are like heaven in the hotel. and there are a lot of pools clean and enjoyable.patong about 15 minutes by tuk tuk :) next time we will prefer this hotel again. ı suggest to everyone this paradise.
Report this review
Kiera B. Families with young children Australia, March 8, 2015
Wonderful family resort

Gardens , with bunnies, turtles, chickens great for kids and adults
7.7
Report this review
Angkhana S. Groups Thailand, February 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Big room, nice view, huge pool
6
Report this review
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
overpriced and over rated

gardens and pool area
4.3
On arrival the hotel looked stunning but once in our rooms our view changed completely, when we opened the door our room was full of bugs and mosquitoes, we complained and a maid was sent to clean the room and we're told this was due to heavy rain, we went to the pool and on returning were greeted with the same thing, our room had to be cleaned 3 times on the first day, if bugs are a regular problem then I suggest sealing the doors using a brush along the bottom and actually plugging in the insect repellent device that is stuffed in a drawer, after the first night there was not as many bugs. Then there is the air con that will only work when the key is in the room so you walk into a sauna after being out all day, when I asked if the hotel had an iron I could use I was told there were no irons but I could get my shirt pressed for 60 bhatt per shirt, and if I needed them in a hurry it would be 90 bhatt for the express service, I could walk down the road and get 1kg washed and ironed for that price. the breakfast selection is poor and of poor quality, everything looks like it has sat there hours and the croissants tasted stale, the staff are unhelpful but part of this has to be put down to the language barrier as English is poor, we lost a camera there and tried asking at reception but no one seemed interested and blamed other guests, around reception there is a lot of signage saying the hotel has tried to set hotel standards in phuket and internationally, what a joke, the hotel is nowhere near it's price tag (a promotional rate) we stayed in 5 hotels while visiting thailand and this was the most expensive and worst!! I would not recommend anyone to stop here and if it was just me and my partner we would of left the hotel but we were part of a larger party so stuck it out. I think the owner needs to get out and see the standard of a 5* hotel!!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket PhuketThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ciao BistroThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee TalkThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee TalkThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee TalkThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ServiceThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyThavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02