Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach

311 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thavorn Palm Beach Resort
Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View
Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Peter B. Families with older children Switzerland, August 16, 2014
Pleasant Hotel to be recommended.

Swimming Pool, Garden, Big Rooms
8
We had a wonderful time during our 6 nights stay. Staff are very friendly and we even got an early check-in after our 8am arrival! Nice gardens with free roaming rabbits, chickens and birds and lovely swimming pools. The breakfast buffet was nice and plenty and our kids loved especially the pancake machine. Although not many hotel guests made use of the Hotels Thai, Mexican and Italian Restaurant, the Pizza from the Ciao Coffee Shop's own outdoor Pizza oven was great and very good value for the money. The rental of the hotel van (11-seater with driver) for one day for THB 1600.- was not a bad deal either. The only negative point to make is the hotel gym doesn't deserve its name. It seemed the equipment hasn't been used for months/years.
Husain A. Families with older children Bahrain, August 15, 2014
Peaceful

Garden, staff and rooms
8.7
I have had very nice 7 days in the resort. The kids enjoined the pools and the beach where we have spent most of our time.
Shishir A. Couples India, August 13, 2014
Disappointed

Access to Karon Beach, Large and spacious rooms, gardens
5.3
Me and my wife stayed there for 6 nights. We travel a lot (3-4 vacations a year), but for the first time we were so disappointed with a hotel. - Its a very dull place and badly needs renovation. Rooms are good, but halls, common areas etc haven't been upgraded for years/decades. Walkways are not properly lit, paint is coming of walls, paintings/sculptures for decorations are broken. Cracks are visible in many walls. Reception area has 4 fans only, but they run so slow that they are of no use. After evening, the whole place looks haunted. - Lots of mosquitoes and lizards everywhere - Staff tries to be helpful, but they don't understand English very well. So, they are unable to answer simple questions. We had asked for an alarm call in the morning, which we never got. Before going for the trip, I had dropped them an email asking couple of simple questions. I never got any reply of the mail. - Drain in our bathroom was blocked - We got 2 single beds put side by side, when we asked for double bed. - Room tip: Ask for rooms closer to reception. Some rooms are so far that you have to trek through multiple sets of stairs and walkways to reach there.
Qiang Z. Couples China, August 12, 2014
GOOD HOTEL WITH HOSPITALITY

SERVICE / LOCATION
8.7
Good service and good location . Many trees surround hotel and back of the hotel is Karon beach . The beach is quite clean without crowds . But what need to be improved is the breakfast should be changed in different days and the wifi signal is not stable ,by the way ,the air condition is quite noisy .
Ngai G. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good beach resort

Room, sea view and garden
8
We've a pleasant stay there although there was construction work ongoing. They upgraded our room from superior to deluxe room FOC, it is on ground floor with terrace access to the garden, it will be better if we can get a high floor room with sea view.:p
Alice B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
Great peaceful older hotel.

The grounds are amazing, lovely garden and very grand rooms.
9
Really nice. Totally recommend this hotel to others.
James K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Staff are friendly. Recommended us to attend the Baba wedding, a cultural event in Phuket. Surprised us for our wedding anniversary
7.7
Excellent, relaxing and refreshing. A little mosquitoes
Freddy F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Superb Family Vacation

Staff services, Great Ambience, Cleanliness
10
Our family of 7 travels yearly to Phuket but this year was the best year we had. Before our trip, we were having difficulties in deciding which hotel to stay as we have had horribles experiences with many of the hotel services in Phuket. Our friend recommended that we should try Thavorn Palm Beach. The hotel staff are very helpful, efficient and friendly. Our kids loved the pool and the gardens very much. They spent so much time in the hotel that we hardly left the hotel for other activities around Phuket. The hotel environment is very quiet and cosy but on the other hand it is so close to local restaurants and shops. The beach is just across the road from the hotel.
Lorraine H. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2014
Pleasant

Room, location, cleanliness
8
Very good. Only problem was in providing a early checkin. I arrived at 7:30am after a 14 our flight and had to wait til 2pm to get a room.
Belinda S. Families with older children Australia, November 26, 2013
Amazing gardens and ocean views

Gardens friendly staff and close to the beach
7.3
Comfortable stay our only issue was explaining to the Thai staff that we required toilet paper daily. It seemed odd to have to ask for it. They quickly supplied it and they tried to make us comfortable in every way. I was impressed with the friendly staff and patience they had with some of the other guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach PhuketThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Premium Deluxe Partial Sea View Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Family Deluxe Interconnecting Rooms Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - 3 Bedroom Suite with Pool ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool AreaThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Pool BarThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - EntranceThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - EntranceThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - EntranceThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - MexicanThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - BreakfastThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Old Siam RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - GymThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - GymThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - GymThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ReceptionThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ServiceThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ServiceThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ServiceThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - LobbyThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - LobbyThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - LobbyThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - LobbyThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - ViewThavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Thavorn Palm Resort Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06