Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
David A. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2015
location is good

location
6.3
Libby M. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
Paper thin walls... very noisy!

location is fantastic... pool... rooftop breakfast
7
This hotel is extremely noisy... you can hear people sneezing in the rooms next door! Banging doors, screaming babies, fighting couples ... even people scraping chairs along the ground above you!! ... ýou will hear it all!!! Which is such a shame because the hotel is fantastic! The pools are gorgeous , rooms comfy with modern decore, great buffet breakfast and perfect location! The service is average. Check in and check out was a slow ordeal in a hot lobby and my room wasnt ready until well after check in. No one pointed us to our room and we ended trawling the corridors lugging suitcases until we found someone to ask. The pool boy interrupted my reading and persisted talking to me to tell me how he never had a father. Sad dude... but really annoying!!! The luggage storage area is not secure or monitored. We walked up and took our luggage without anyone approaching us to confirm our ownership. Late check out was arranged at 100k per hour which was helpful. Love the location and facilities but will not stay again due to noise factor.
Louise B. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2015
best location but small room

best location at center legian easy to go anywhere around legian, good breakfast with many varieties and good taste also, nice staff, very helpfull
7.7
Nice but they have small room for standard and towel was in bad condition, for everything else is okay.
Agustinus D. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2015
101 Review

Very good sky pool, the location very close to city, frendly staffs.
8.7
Juergen G. Solo travelers Germany, February 12, 2015
Hotel good - staff bad

Location, cleanness, room comfort
6.3
Location good, but the performance of the staff was horrible - wake up call requested, not done! Taxi call - staff ask for extra money!!!
James G. Groups Australia, February 12, 2015
Good if you don't like sleeping

Aircon
7.3
Jing S. Couples China, February 10, 2015
Mrs

Staff service, the food and the location
8.7
Was very good! I already stayed in 2011, that time the hotel was very very new one, very clean, but now, it's a little bit old, it's time to think about renovation in the rooms, the shower wasn't working wellz
Philippa T. Groups Australia, February 8, 2015
Comfortable, value for money

Friendly staff, cheap, comfortable
10
Comfortable, fun, nice pool, friendly staff.
Christopher B. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
wouls never stay at this hotel again

Cocktails, roof top pool, location
5.3
It's too noise..staff cleaning rooms at 2am in the morning being very noisey running up and down the hall ways..was there a week staff never changed sheets..roof top pool and cocktails were great..
Madan P. Solo travelers India, February 6, 2015
Convenient and Comfortable

The location is great, it's a 10 minute walk to the beach and it's fairly close to the nightclubs and airport. I found the food and the room service to be good.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04