or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4568)
Sort by:
Jong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
think bali nightlife, think 101 legian

good security, big room, located at most happpenning street in bali
7.3
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
The only downside is the small room

Good breakfast, easy access and free movie at night
7.7
So far so good and the only complaint is one of the cook during breakfast on 12th/6. While I was waiting for my fried eggs halfway through, this Indonesian lady came in and the cook gave my fried eggs to her first. Is this a discrimination? Indon guest get the priority?
Maimon K. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2013
It was not bad.

Service, location, cold aircon
6.7
Hotel was ok for the price paid but you can get better hotel at that rate in bali. Room was quite small and it was a non smoking room soo we haf to go out of the room to the corridpr to smoke. Its quite troublesome but it's kind of good for the nxt htl guest who stays there and doesnt smoke. The room do not haf e pungent ciggy smell. I shouls say i'm impressed by the service staff. The staff haf better service then Pullman
Hilda T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Excellent

Easy access to everywhere, clean room and incredibly soft bed sheet n cover
7.7
Laura K. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Great First night Stop

Modern, Central, Good Value
8
Hotel is centrally located to the nightlife of Kuta. The hotel is modern with a nice pool on the roof, with plenty of sun. It does regular pool parties in high season, but rooms are quiet enough for a good nights sleep We use it as a stop over before heading on to Seminyak or the Gili Islands
Laura K. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Great Stop Over Hotel

Modern, Location, Roof top Pool
8
Although this hotel is set in bustling Legian, the hotel is actually quiet and perfect for an airport stopover. We have used it twice as a stop over before moving onto to the Gili Islands or quieter Seminyak Clean, modern rooms, bathrooms a tad small hence reason you prob wouldn't book here for any real length of time unless ofcourse you are young and only interested in partying and beach and therefore not in your room much There is tv, wifi and its great value for money Regular pool parties on the roof top pool in high season
Hotnida F. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Nice, cozy, i love this hotel....

Clean, good service, cozy
8
Im satisfy with the service, the room, and night life....
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Relax and comfort with a clean room

Great location with many restaurants and shopping nearby
7.3
Quite satisfied with the 3 days stay. It is so easy to access to various restaurant . Indonesia satay is very nice. Those who like western food can easily find at this area.
James D. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Good hotel for price

Breakfast location staff
8.7
The Security at the entrance asking my Indonesian partner for idea constantly even though she had given her idea with mine when we arrived and had told staff we were shafing the room for our stay was very upseting to her and annoying for me some were very rude to having her purse opend was embarrassing to say the least
Julianti J. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
comfort

location, cleaness, nightlife
7.7
great location, close to the beach arround 20 minutes walking, and surrounded by cafes. appropriate for youngster

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03