or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Vanessa S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Awesome

The friendly staff, nice room, nice pool, i love it
9
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Not very satisfied

clean, compact, advance toilet bowl
4.3
Room is too small. Not worth for how much we paid for. Unfriendly staff. Insisted to have my booking receipt although I had shown them my credit card for the booking transaction. And the way they speaking really pissed me off.
Widyanto Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
comfortable, easy access on transportation.

just on the side of main road, easy transportation, shops are near hotel area.
7.7
Quite a pleasant staying, consumer mart is just across the hotel, it is good for people like to have a drink at night, live music is always around the corner.
Rossiane K. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice & quality stay

The breakfast was awesome, strategic location, nice pool
8
I like it specially for the wide variety of food during breakfast and I also like the sky view pool. The service was just okay but some of the staff I hope would be nicer to us.
Midas C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2013
Value for Money

Great location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and bar
6.3
Agus A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Value for money but the security over reacted

great location, nice staff, value for money
5.7
This was my 3rd times stay in the 101, but this time i was with my mom, and my nephew, inside the hotel still friendly staff as usual, but if you are entrance this hotel, the security is very over reacted, they insist to open hand bag of my mother (62 years old) and she wear a Jilbab (moeslem costume), i am very angry and i protest to the concierge of this hotel, till i departed, they never say apologies to us. this is very disappointed. Beacause i saw different act with foreigners. No recommended to the moeslem visitors.
Gina P. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
Great Location, Walking Distance to Beach

Lcoation, Food and Rooms!
7.7
Our stay was great, it was a good jumpstart to any tour you plan to have in Bali. Its only a walking distance to great bars and restaurants along legian road. The starbucks at the lobby was also convenient for those late night coffee cravings. The best thing about Legian is their breakfast. Wide choices and always served hot. Legian 101 was also near the surf shops you wanted to go to.
Sahil M. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Central Location, close to night life

Staff, location and proximity to the night life in Bali
6.3
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Small but yet comfortable hotel

Hotel is on the street of Legian which has a lot of eateries, pubs and retail outlets
7.7
Love the rooftop morning breakfast area which turns into a drinking and chill out place in the evening. Bathroom/toilet in the room is quite tiny and very Japanese style. Overall experience is good
Samuel S. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, nice rooftop pool

Roof top pool, friendly staff, central location
9.3
Rooms are small, but tidy clean and comfortable. cheap buckets of beer and sunbeds on the rooftop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05