Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4080 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4080)
Sort by:
Sherylee S. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2013
sky pool party's are good

sky pool partys, the bar & pool staff were fantastic but thats about it.
5.7
we had booked for ajoining rooms because of our 13yr old daughter but had to wait until midnight to get the second room as they forgot to get it ready and then they had set it as 2 single beds not a double. the house keeping staff kept taking the towels and not replacing them we had to wait over 2 hours 1 night to get repalcements then felt like i was being acused of stealing them. The Sky pool bar staff and the pool staff were the best we have met.
Fasio S. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2013
Party hotel

Close to restaurant, nice pool and good service
6
Ruly C. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel with new design

Good location and comfy room
8
Chien L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2013
small room.

Great location.
6.3
great location.the room is a litter small but very clean.very suitable for nightlife and shopping.a lot of shop outside the hotel.security very good.the staffs are very good service with a smile.recommend to everybody to stay at this hotel.will back to stay for this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: A lot of shop outside the hotel.
Jo Y. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
lovely hotel

near beach
10
very nice for stay and near to every place i wan to go
Michelle C. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
Great for young.

Staff wonderful
8
I had to upgrade to balcony room, as I would have crawled up the walls in superior style. I was not well and the staff were particularly helpful. I found it rather noisey, but for young people looking to be in the hub, you can't go past 101 !
Clara A. Groups Indonesia, February 27, 2013
good especially the breakfast

staff, breakfast, room
6
overall this hotel is good and it's quite worth with the price if we book it from agoda
Iskandar I. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
a nice stay

bed pillows
9
nice n comfortable bed..room small but it's ok..shopping areas are superb..close to food centers.
Stacey D. Couples New Zealand, February 27, 2013
Bed Bugs

Leaving, poor massage, poor food
5.3
If you enjoy bed bugs its right up your alley. Rooms are very small, staff are not very helpful.
Lincoln A. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Services
7.7
good location, walking distance from the new kuta beach walk mall, lots of small shops along the road. strategically located in between jimbaran and ubud, close to airport. downside is prone to traffic jam. more suitable for young people going for party/beach. spa was very disappointing, small room, and room cleanliness needs to be improved (ants!) i will probably choose ubud area if i go with my family again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06