Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4761 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4761)
Sort by:
Teng S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
location is convenient

staff frindely, lcean and convenient.
7
The staff are friendly and the room is clean. The staff was frindely.
Vania W. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, price, and service
8.3
I was very happy with my staying at the 101 bali legian hotel. The room were clean and comfortable, the location was good, and the price was really affordable. I definitely will come back again to this hotel.
Vania W. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Room cleaness, spaceable room, affordable price
8
I''m really satisfied with my staying at The 101 Bali Legian Hotel. The rooms are good for me and all of my friends, very comfort and clean. I recommend this hotel to other traveller who wants to stay in Legian.
Yessica J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
standard, location fantastic

perfect locations, good local food,
6.3
good, perfect locations, good local food, clean room, perfect for youth
Sarah S. Groups Ireland, July 20, 2013
A great place to start your Bali adventure

Breakfast, location, pool
6.7
Really good, we left early on last morning and staff obliged with breakfast boxes. Rooms are small but very functional and location and pool make up for his.
Michael G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Nice clean pool view room

great location, clean and value for money
8
overal satisfied with my stay at the hotel. Great for young couple, group of friends and party goers. Big no for honeymooners and family with young children. I found the pool access room nice but comes friday night, the live music gets too loud, even from the floor below it.
Jessica R. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Great staff, lovely rooftop pool, close to beach

Pool, staff and location
7.7
Fun place for young groups and couples. Fun vibe, amazing staff, close to the beach and nightlife. We enjoyed the rooftop films and the days when the tunes were playing by the pool. Drinks were a bit expensive but okay if your on holiday, we were travelling so had to be careful. Comfy room, corridor a bit noisy and no real wardrobe but all in all great stay! Would go back!
Nico A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Comfort, clean, goog security system but small bed

friendly staff, comfort, nice rooftop
7.7
We have stayed in this hotel for one night. The room was good, comfort and clean. The security system also good. The elevator access only for the guests. The hotel was in Legian Street and entertainment center just walk within 10 minutes. The staff was helpful and nice. Not suitable for those who need quiet surroundings. It's still noisy untul 2 am. But the bed was small and the variety of breakfast was limited.
Reynard L. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2013
It was very pleasant and convenient

location, location, location
8.7
It was made easy by the helpful hotel staff. Location is very nice, but it may get a loud at night
Mattia M. Couples Italy, July 18, 2013
Simply great, coming back every time I am in Bali!

Nice and polite staff, huge buffet breakfast, design and decor+comfort
9.7
My stay at this hotel is always great, this time I even came back with my parents, because 101 can grant clean and comfortable rooms, proximity to the beach, easy access to local and international restaurants, best service in the area and a great buffet breakfast which keeps you going until dinner. The design is very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05