or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4021 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4021)
Sort by:
Sandra O. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Very good location however rooms too small

Hotel was very clean, very upmarket and very good service
9.7
We were very happy with all aspects of the hotel, good location, very friendly staff especially one in particular named Alex who went out of his way to make our stay the best it could be and couldnt do enough to please us. Thankyou Alex for all your kindness
Hotel Feature Tip: Our room was directly under the swimming pool and when the parties were on, was very noisy, so we had to turn up the TV louder, also the TV channels were not enough in English only 3 channels to chose from
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Good hotel with Good Location...

Well design..
7
Nice hotel but the room & bathroom is small,the service is great..
Colin F. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Good location, love the pool

Location to the centre and the pool
8
Had a great time, staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean a little small but maybe I'm asking for too much. Great facilities around the pool with plenty of options to either sit in the shade or catch some rays, pool staff very friendly. In house day spa seemed reasonably priced for an on house product
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
great hotel friendly staff

well situated easy access great staff
9
Great place to start from well situated only 5mins from beach shopping bars resturants.Great breakfasts and staff always smiling.the pool was great alway beds and fresh towels waiting for you.
Jonathan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Average Hotel for the area

Nice location in Legian area
7.3
i have stayed here multiple times. mostly because it has a good location and i have found good deals. i would not pay the normal prices usually asking for their rooms. in two of my last stays they placed me on the ground floor and there was (not so nice) odors when in room bathroom. other than that hotel is newer, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, staff always outstanding and helpful, roof top breakfast average
Restaurant Tip: Tons to choose from, just explore and try
Phong L. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Great location and rooftop pool

Central location half way between kuta and seminyak. Nice rooftop pool
7.7
Friendly staff, can hear noise in rooms at night.Breakfast is simple but good. Omelette, fruit platter,
Yurika S. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2013
clean room

clean and friendly staff
6.3
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Good location,

The location is close to Kuta and Legian
8
It is a nice hotel. It is on the main street which can be a little noisy at times, but the room was nice and clean and the staff were very polite
Duarte D. Couples Portugal, January 27, 2013
Good

Location, busy street
8.3
Nica hotel in the Kuta area. Nice rooms for a nice price.
Aldiana H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel in Central of Kuta

In the central of Entertainment Area in Legian, Kuta
8
This hotel is very suitable for travels who looking for entertainment. Just walking distance from the hotel there are many cafe, pub, live musics, bar those are very crowded. You can feel the term of "Kuta Rock City". The 101 hotel has beautiful roof top that provide swimming pool and restaurant. The breakfast is quite good, staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is quite small but i think it worth with the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06