or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
One of the best stays I've ever experienced

location, nice rooftop pool and delightful breakfast in the rooftop restaurant
9.7
I would say it was one of the best. centrally located. walking distance to major shopping arcade and the beach. Busy surrounding with local stores and bars and restaurants. They even gave me Starbucks voucher-perfect! I love the swimming pool and the restaurant, they are on the hotel's rooftop. The hotel is expanding, some parts are under renovated so it was a little bit noisy, but no big deal. I love their in-house events and party and joined the pool party on Friday evening. It was perfect! I had a lot of fun. And I love the breakfast.
Mikayla H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Very fun! The staff were great

The staff. Location close to poppies lane 2, our fave restaurant is there. The sky pool party.
9
We had a great time, met a lot of other Australian travelers here. The sky deck pool parties were a lot of fun and Tiwi the bar girl was amazing as were the other staff, there English was spot on.
Ang C. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Simple and nice

tidy and well design, good location
8
overall is good experience, therefore i extended my stay.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Fantastic

Friendl helpful staff, central location and value for money
9.3
Doris R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing

friendlly staff, good breakfast and good location
8
My stay at The 101 Bali Legian hotel was pleasant and enjoyable.
Syazwani A. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Splendid stay

The best 3 things are the location, security and the top pool.
8.3
It was superb. Location is near to airport, beach, shopping and nightlife. The security is tight suitable for all females who are going vacation together. The top pool is nice. When we went there, there were pool party on friday night. The service is good. Staffs are friendly and prompt service. Definitely be back to stay in this hotel.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Amazing

Amazing, welcoming staff, great pool, great vibe.
9.3
Can't say enough good things about this hotel - great value for money, great, highly trained staff and the manager Putu, even organized an airport transfer at 3.30am. Thank you for another wonderful stay. We will be back. :-)
Vincent H. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
staff are very friendly, comfortable room

friendly staffs, fast wifi inclusive, main street.
7.7
very good! only thing is that if u go surfing at the sea side it a 15 mins walking distance from the beach... everything else is very good!
Peggy W. Groups Australia, March 17, 2014
Fantastic

location, pool, spa
9.7
It was a fantastic hotel, friendly staff, close to shops, beach, nightlife.
Sherlynn F. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Everyday is awesome

Polite staffs, cleanliness & nice interior
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08