or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3956)
Sort by:
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location

Near to restaurants and minimarts. Friendly staff and facilities.
8.7
My family enjoyed our stay in The 101 Legian. The staff are great, helpful and attentive. There are restaurants near the hotel, food is cheap and good. Although there are many minimarts nearby, I would recommend K-Mart because all their product have a price tag. The family suite is suitable for family stay. However, the room is not well lighted.
James B. Groups Australia, December 14, 2012
Nice hotel and location

Nice rooftop pool, comfortable, good location
7.3
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel, it has a nice roof top bar and nice rooms for reasonable price. No complaints.
Jaka I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Good location, hommy bedroom

location, facilities
8
I enjoy staying at 101, the bedroom is not big, but it is comfortable and hommy. Yes the wall is thin, u can hear noise from outside, to minimise it, ask the receptiont to give you a room on the corner, far from the floor entrance. I think it is a party hotel, set on a strategic location full of club, and the hotel itself sometimes arrange party [dont go outside late at night by car, the traffic is terrible]. They have good facilities and service, i enjoy the rooftop swimming pool, and bar. Every tuesday they have movies day. Worth with the promotion price i paid.
Andrew H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
great location small rooms

Lobby,Rooftop breakfast,location
6
The room was very small with no cupboard even.The bathroom was the smallest i've ever stayed in.Staff were friendly but because the pool was small and shallow there was no atmosphere for families to play.More of a hotel for 20 somethings who want to party all night and laze around the deck for the afternoon before doing it all over again.The room did not have a balcony either which didn't help.
Weng F. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Clean hotel, small rooms, middle of Kuta

Value for money, clean
9
hotel looks good. it is clean and staff are friendly and helpful. good value for money if you take the promotional rate. the rooms are rather small though. we ended up having breakfast at the hotel as it was good value for money (vs nearby street food options). the only problem was that the traffic is quite heavy, but this is to be expected if you intend to stay in kuta area. the beach is not walking distance - but this hotel is right in the middle of the party area (not far from "ground zero" the location of the bali blast) with shopping, convenience stores, massage, starbucks within walking distance.
Shikin Z. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Sleek hotel with small rooms

Rooftop pool & centre of d shopping area
9
Nice and clean hotel. Room is minimalist in style & toilet is rather small even for an Asian like me. Notmal American breakfast buffet. Nice rooftop pool where u can look ard and see part of Legian. Very convenient to go shopping as u just need to walk out of the hotel and ur in d middle already. There is a satay stall that u shld check out to d left of d hotel .
Thuridur J. Couples Iceland, December 13, 2012
A room without a view

Well situated for a short stay, central in a crowded street and short walk to the beach
8.7
The entrance is great and promising, but the room we got was in the basement(ground flour)with a small window towards a narrow backyard. The beds were confortable, the wifi internet access was good and included in the price and the TV was well situated and had a good choice of international channels. Staff friendly and helpful.
Lee C. Couples December 13, 2012
Room are comfortable and clean.

Location, Free WIFI, Price
9
Josephine K. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
great location

nice hotel with friendly staff
6.7
This new hotel is at the heart of Legian main road, eazy to locate, walking distance to Kuta Beach (about 10min), nightlife just a stonethrow. Starbucks in the lobby, but close early at approx 9-10pm. Limitation is the hotel room size, is pretty small for big guys, but is just ok for me & my wife. More suitable for city escape traveller, not for those looking for beach or seaview hotel (not for surfer).
Frederic D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 12, 2012
Rooms with no window..

The pool
3
Very noisy and tiny rooms and bathrooms with a funky smell in most of them. The pool and upstairs restaurant are pretty good with great cabanas by the pool. The staff were mostly friendly. Overall not really that impressed for a place so new. Wont be recommending to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08