Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4080 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4080)
Sort by:
Alex C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Great Location

Location, price, service
8
price and service. Room felt a bit old but in all was a good stay. nice pool and view. I would stay there again
Rahmawita S. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Cozy and clean hotel in a strategic area

Food and beverages
8.3
Cozy places with clean room, near by the beach. Having delicious food and beverages
Luke H. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Great location for the business or party traveler.

Positioned in the Main Street means you are close to everything, shops, restaurants, bars and clubs. Only a short walk to the beach and there is always transport available out the front of the hotel i
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel a number of time, normally for two or three night when in Bali for business. It is only two years old so it is in good nick. The best thing for me is the location, at night you feel safe in the area and there is plenty of thing to see and do. For the price it is hard to go past this one.
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Business or holiday great location

New hotel clean great breakfast and close to beaches and nightlife
8.3
This hotel is only a few years old, so everything is in good working order. The staff are great, the rooms are not huge but they pass, the bathrooms are small and don't have a window so some of them smell however this is common due to the water smell. The breakfast is great, if you miss this Star Bucks is on the ground level. The location is great, short walk to the beach, shopping all around you, if your hear to party all night well you are just 500 meters away from all the main bars and night clubs. Check out Piggys Bar ( walk out of Hotel turn left walk about 500 meters to Poppie Lane 2 on the right, walk down this street about 100meters to Piggys Bar on the right) live music and famous burgers with the locals.
Monika J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Great location and good service

Clean room, good ambience, located strategically
8.7
It was a nice stay at 101 Legian, the room is clean and comfortable. But there are noises that was quite disturbing, i don't know from where. It is located strategically at Legian street where you can find almost everything around you.
Nightlife Tip: You'll find the nightclubs along the street, just by foot.
Yenny L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2013
a great 2 night stay

clean room, friendly staff, well located
7.3
i stay here for 2 night and i am satisfy with my sstay at 101 legian, the room is small but very clean and the location of the hotel is superb. i will defnitely stay in this hotel again when i go back to bali
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
good location for partying and shopping

near good bars and shopping in crowded kuta
7.3
not for those looking for peace and quiet as it is in the middle of a crowded town but the staff was professional and the rooms nice and clean.
Nimalka S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Modern Hotel, friendly staff!

Near bars, restaurants and shopping in Legian. Very nice breakfast
7.3
101 Legian is a very modern hotel, clean rooms. The pool in on the roof and is not as big as I imagined from pictures but nice in any case. The hotel is not very convenient for the beach as it is a bit of a walk, but is good for the entertainment available in Legian and both Kuta and Seminyak are an easy walk away. The only other issue is that the way the hotel is built (in courtyards) the sound tends to echo so can be very noisy.
Hotel Feature Tip: I tried the spa and can recommend massages and body treatments. Don't bother with the Manicure or Pedicures there unless you can check out the facilities first (no proper nail bar or pedicure seats so very uncomfortable. The manicurist had very shaky hands and cut me quite badly) there are plenty of nail bars next to the hotel..).
Tina R. Groups Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location but the rooms were very small

location location
8
Great time, enjoyed every bit of it...definitely a party hotel.....
Thu H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location

Great location, close to the nightclubs, close to the beach and Poppies Lanes
8.7
I stayed here for my very first time in Bali and I was really impressed! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite small but you have a comfy bed, tv and bathroom, what else do you need! We didn't go into the pool area much because it was raining but other guests said it went off... Until they close which is 10pm. Room service took about 20 minutes for the food to come and it was delicious, although the menu was very limited. The wifi was very slow and the password changed every night so you would have to call up and ask for it again. Overall, it was in a perfect location, down the road from the clubs and both Poppies lanes and the beach. I will definitely be back at the end of the year!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08