or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4097 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4097)
Sort by:
Riza W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Great Location Hotel

Great Location and Nice Hotel
8
Great Location at Kuta Centre area, just walk a nearby are closed to the Kuta Centre Crowded point such as restaurant, bars, cafe etc
Nightlife Tip: Nearby Nightlife centre area
Stephanie F. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Great location but tiny rooms and tiny bathrooms

clean, nice sky pool and great location if you are looking to party in Bali
6
Overall the room is clean and comfortable. The down side is just that it is so tiny that if you are traveling as a couple, to go to the other side of the bed, you have to take turns. For the price that we pay we thought at least we deserve a shower door instead of a shower curtain. Also tried using the shower gel provided and it smelled like rubber. However, if you are traveling to spend most of your time out and about and not to enjoy your room, this location is great because it is right at Legian, close to shops and bars. I wouldnt recommend travellers with children
Jamie S. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Good Location...busy spot!

Roof top bar/pool
8.3
we stayed in a standard room. on checking in we where offered what floor we would like to stay on which was very kind and they advised us which ones where noises etc. our room was an inner room so we just had window which there wasn't much light coming in from but we couldn't complain for price of the room. bathroom is extremely tiny. bed comfy enough andropov decent enough size. free wifi which is good. all the shops around legian owners constantly trying to get u in but we got the same in seminyak but it wouldn't have been as busy. it's a 5min walk to lively bars etc, not a bad place to stay if you're on a budget. staff where always very nice and willing to help u in anyway they could.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had asked hotel to book us in for down hill cycling. When we where waiting the next day to get collected we where told by hotel this guy was here to collect us for it but turned out he was just a tour guide and took us round the island to different places we don't actually get to do down hill mountain cycling. It worked out ok coz we seen nice places but I'd book through an agency nxt time instead and triple check who u get in transport with. He kept along at start he was from down hill biking and wasn't.
Huei L. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Nice stay under budget

Roof top pool, great breakfast, good location
7.3
Really nice breakfast at the roof top. Nice pool also. Room is not that spacious but comfortable enough and the hotel locates right at the heart of Legian.
Jia H. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel, great service from the staff

clean rooms and self sufficient
9.3
i enjoyed my stay very much with 101 legian. the price is reasonable and comes with breakfast. the room is practical and cozy, though small but it has all the facilities within. i absoulutely love the b/f buffet which comes with western and asian choices. yummy! the con is that i am not sure if the room is sound proof? because every night i can hear alot of doors banging and many people talking and laughing either from the corridor or from next door. it would be good if they can sound proof the rooms as i am a light sleeper and i really can't sleep well during my stay. or pls advise late incoming guests to be quiet!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's very near Kuta Beach/dining which is just a short walk nearby. Many pubs and restaurants around ( though not as much as in Kuta area)
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
a fun hotel with a great smile

clean smart modern hotel great staff and roof top lounge and a good breaktfast
8.3
from check in to leaveing i felt well looked after. the 101 is a new hotel , the rooms are small but smart and well layed out.the bed is also a little short if you are tall it may be a problem , apart from that it is a good hotel. the staff are friendly and informative.the roof top pool rocks for the younger crowd and the roof top lounge relaxes for the more mature holiday maker.i will stay agin.
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
7.3
Had a pleasant stay here.Will come back again next time.
Ronan K. Solo travelers Ireland, January 13, 2013
Great location

Roof top pool
9
Very relaxing place to stay. Friendly staff and it is situated close to restaurants and clubs.
Lisa S. Couples Ireland, January 13, 2013
Clean hotel, nice rooftop pool, small rooms

Roof top pool, location
8.7
nice clean hotel, loved the rooftop pool, cocktails and food was nice. Very helpful staff
Rahmawita S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
lovely and strategic hotel with clean room.

the food and beverages
8.3
Beautifull hotel in strategic place near by beach. Clean and cozy room with humble service from the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08