or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4641 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4641)
Sort by:
Sheri T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
close to local nightlife, great price, clean room.

price, location, clean room.
8.3
It was a one night stopover. Pool party a bit loud. Small room but clean and comfortable.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Centrally located boutique hotel

Room, staff , design
6.3
Ford L. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Brilliant, Cosy, Happy Place

People, Food, Facilities
10
It was brilliant, we booked it in a hurry but we had good service, even had a shower room for us since we had a late flight and we have already checked out. It was an amazing experience, we will certainly be back again!
Mark L. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Great Location for Kuta Area

Location, Facilities, Value
8.7
My wife and I just retuned from a week at the 101. The service from check-in to departure was great. The rooms are cosy, cleaned daily, soft bed and good AC. The facilities especially the roof bar and pool were fantastic. Location is great to shop, get transport and eat / drink with many good bars and little restaurants close by. The beach is an easy walk from the motel. The location is very busy but you get used to it and once the locals see you around a bit the pressure to buy slows down. Would defiantly stay there again
Mingdi W. Couples China, May 16, 2013
very nice, and the stuffs are kindly

service, clean, professional
8
very good. it is better if it could service with Chinese language
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
value for money

clean, staff, checkout
7.3
Would have been better, had we not been next door to the staff maintenance room. It was very, very noisy!
June L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Average

Location & security
6.3
During shower there a smell from the drain . V thin wall, can hear voices or slamming of doors n phone ringing. Overall not a bad stay. But will not stay again as room too small.
Bernardus M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
good place to stay..

easy area to go n looking for anything in bali.. like transportations around bali or to the airport.. nice beaches.. fine restaurant..shooping area even market.
7.7
nice place, friendly staff, easy area to make your holiday fun and have a great momment in bali
Louis P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
great hotel with great price from agoda

location, nice lobby, nice room design
9.3
The 101 Legian is the 3rd hotel my family choose while we stay in Bali and since the first we came into the hotel instantly became our favourite one. We like to sleep around in the lobby sofa with the street view. We enjoy the rooftop swimming pool and my kids can swim till 9pm :) The hotel is located in the center legian street, almost a walkdistance to the sea, shop, food, and everything. We sure will come and stay in the 101 Legian again next time we come to Bali.
Andy C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Nice and comfy

Price, location and comfy
7.7
The stay was very very pleasant, the rooms are well renovated. It's very modern and very clean and very value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07