My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3956)
Sort by:
Imelda T. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Nightlife Hotel

Rooftop Restaurant
8.3
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good room. Swimming pool not to big. There's shop near hotel so..it's good place for people looking for shopping and nightlife
Nightlife Tip: Take a chance to enjoy night at hotel restaurant
Samori O. Couples Kenya, December 5, 2012
Good Location and Nice Surroundings

Clean rooms, nice breakfast and meals.....great place to stay
9.3
The hotel is situated in the middle of an entertainment street yet it also offers facilities that can allow you to meet with friends or business colleagues. its definitely a nice place for business people to stay because after a long days engagement you can recline and enjoy the restaurants and the entertainment that is offered at the 101 Legian and the surroundings.
Travel tip: You can never regret if you like a lively environment.
Insiayani T. Groups Indonesia, December 4, 2012
Nice hotel but too strict security

Strategic Location
7.3
101Legian hotel have a very strategic location in Legian for shopping, foods, and nightlife. Overall, this hotel is clean with nice design, and good value for money. The staffs are friendly too. The bedroom is small, but still good. But there's one problem that made us feel uncomfortable. The procedure of security is too strict. I stayed in 101Legian with my husband and my in laws. All of us had to show our ID card when checked in, and the receptionist asked me to sign some agreement of following the hotel rules. The car parking security is very complex also, it wasn't very easy to enter the car parking area even we stayed there.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice new hotel.

Clean and very near to Bombing Memorial, Poppies 1, Poppies 2
8
Had a nice time here, pool is great for relaxing and staff service is awesome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not spend too much time is Kuta, there are many beautiful places around Bali that you should venture out to.
Katherine M. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2012
Great Location, suit younger traveller

Location, Nice pool
7.3
Flew in at 10pm local time, Room was not the cleanest on arrival (pillows were dirty and hair in the sink) and fridge did not work. Took 45 minutes to get someone up to the room and have it re-made. The hotel was ok, bit dated. Rooms were small. Staff were friendly, pool area was nice. The location was good if you want to be in the middle of the action. Not a bad hotel, you get what you paid for.
Sukanlaya C. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and very nice room

Staff very are helpful and warm welcome
8
Very nice hotel by the downtown of kuta beach and ground zero, you can just walk to enjoy your nightlife .
Shopping Tip: They have a lot option for you to shoping
Sin C. Solo travelers December 3, 2012
good location but room is small

strategic location
6.7
the hotel is new but the size is small. the receptionist are friendly. nice location cause near to the happening place in legian and kuta. a bit far if walk to the beach. i love the starbucks which attached to the hotel, customers can chill out at the lobby and starbucks while waiting for transport. for light sleepers, the hotel is a bit noisy and you can hear ppl talking or walking at the corridor. overall, i will rate 7/10 ;)
Samori O. Couples Kenya, December 3, 2012
Best Location For Night Life Lovers

Clean and very nice place to stay
9.3
we liked our stay at the hotel. first and foremost the staff were very helpful, the location was great. transport and access to other parts of bali was available and the night life was just an experience everyone should try. its a walking distance to some very nice and clean sea food restaurants and of course.
Travel tip: Te best Place if you want to have access to just about very many places in Bali
Samori O. Couples Kenya, December 2, 2012
Lively Location

I liked the fact that it was in an entertainment area
8.7
Our stay was really good. We had an opportunity to visit different clubs and restaurants just on one street. The night life was excellent because the street remained alive through out the day and night. There were so many different types of restaurants within the area that offered a variety of meals. it was a great experience.
Travel tip: Nice Place if you like night life.
Choi Y. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Yes, absolutely..! Great location!!

Skypool & i feel secure to stay in The 101 Legian
9
It was great and i will stay there again if i travel to Bali again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08