or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4342 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4342)
Sort by:
Fauziah R. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Im Very Satisfied

Nightlife Entertainment Area, got starbucks at the entrance and 10 mins walking to Kuta Beach
6.7
Leman C. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Great Night life, nice staff, fully relaxed

Night life, nice staff, clean room
5.3
My stay at The 101 was great. stayed here for spending Balinese Nyepi Day (Silent Day), so can't went anywhere outside hotel, but they made fun stay over programs. But got a very small room and the food quite expensive (couldn't go to any restaurants outside due to Nyepi Day)
Fauziah R. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Very satisfied with hotel locations

Locations, Nearby Night clubs, and Kuta Beach at walking distance
7.7
Teresa S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
It was o.k, nothing flash.

Rooftop & pool & cabana's.
4.7
I wouldn't stay here again. If your into shopping it's o.k. Rooftop wasn't bad. Rooms are to small, disn't enjoy the breakfast, very average.
Khadijah F. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Well i need large room

Breakfast! Swimming pool, location
6.3
Hmmmmmmm so far so Good............. I Wish i can take my honeymoon.........................
Lindon G. Groups Australia, March 11, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast

Clean rooms, buffet breakfast, rooftop pool.
7.3
Fredy S. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
good location but room was small

location, staff, pool
5.3
it definitely can be someone's favorite. the location is nice if you like clubbing. walking distance to the beach, but was not that close and kuta and legian beach arent that nice anymore. there were too much rubbish to enjoy the beach. the room and the bathroom are kind of too small for my liking. for the price i paid i am sure i can get similar hotel with bigger room size.
John G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2013
A busy, clean pleasant hotel in a great location.

The pleasant staff, comfortable room and central location.
9.7
I really enjoyed the very comfortable room and pleasant staff and the great buffet breakfast for which I paid a very reasonable $6 daily.
Levi D. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Party hotel, in the middle of the action

Location, rooftop pool and underground parking
6
Stay was fine managed a good sleep and the breakfast buffet up on the roof was a nice start to the day. The room and facilities where new and relatively well maintained and got a great rate here through Agoda (somewhere around 55 Aud a night), as mentioned by others the location right on Jalan Legian (main street) with walking access to most you will need to eat, drink and be merry. The room was clean, tidy and modern but absolutely tiny. However there was a major construction happening on the property next door on the south side (which happened to be next to the room), they liked to start early and finish late but i feel like with most construction i see in Bali progress always is slow (there late February 2013) and it looks like there is a loooong way to go on this build. Also the 'pool boys' were VERY liberal with self administered tips, they either always said "ahhh, no small money" or offered no change at all when you paid for your drinks. My suggest is go with the tab for room and keep an eye on it, if you deal with cash up at the pool area be warned, the staff will have your pants around your ankles in no time flat :)
Lindsey H. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Clean affordable hotel

Location, price, clean rooms
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05